Conspiracies & The Illuminati / Corporate Corruption / Did You Know?... / FIGHT THE POWER! / FLAT EARTH PROOF / Government Lies / Illuminati/Conspiracy Theories / Just A Little Something / Mainstream Media And Their LIES! / Media Manipulation / Politics and all that jazz / Religious Matters / Serious Stuff (Replaces Serious Sh*t) / Sign Of The Times / Some History (to remind us all) / Something Cool / The Politics of FEAR / Time To Wake Up! / Uncategorized / Weird Stuff/News

FLAT EARTH CONFIRMED Via NASA (tha DUMMIES)!!!


When I chat with friends about subjects of this nature, I’m ALWAYS prepared that no one will “like” what I have to say.  But since I give them the FACTS, they are MORE than willing to accept reality.  Hope you will too. 🙂 After getting an “alert” for new younazi video uploads, I took a … Continue reading