AMAZING Shapeshifting! / Conspiracies & The Illuminati / DAMN SHAME / ENTERTAINMENT IS EVIL PERIOD / Groupie Stuff / Mainstream Media And Their LIES! / Media Manipulation / Religious Matters / Satan Seers/Fallen Angels/ Nephilims/Demons? / Serious Stuff (Replaces Serious Sh*t) / Sign Of The Times / Strange Relationships / The Politics of FEAR / Time To Wake Up! / Weird Stuff/News

The Real Housewives of SATAN! Yep! Shooo IS!!!!


I wasn’t sure how I wanted to title this one because as the long time readers already know… I don’t get down with “reality tv” and am completely APPALLED by those “house-ho’s” shows!  I’ve only shared my input twice on these shows cuz I find them UTTERLY embarrassing.  You can read those articles HERE and HERE if you like.

Another KUDOS to TheBlackChild on younazi for this catch!  This is yet ANOTHER example of shifting on camera.  And this time?  The studio caught it because you’ll no longer be able to see it in its’ original airing (unless you recorded it).  Yep– Bravo Network has edited it already and I think it only aired a few days ago!  Remember that ABC completely deleted the airing of Brian Williams Nightly News when he was caught shifting on camera.  They basically sliced out the frame or two so you see a slight jump-cut but it’s completely “undetectable” to the audience.  Oooh but “the skilled eye” will catch it and TheBlackChild DID!  I don’t want to spoil it for ya– just peep the knowledge…

So yeah… more evidence to the truth.  I think that was definitely an example of demonic possession although I’m pretty sure there are reptilians on the set too.  Clearly they are in the studio as well because an editor changed the original footage!

So many opportunities to peer into the truth but I know this little posting won’t stop the millions who tune into this witchcraft every week.  Hopefully the word will get around sooner than later because each time we invite this stuff into our minds we are inviting the casting of their spells into our hearts and SOULS!  I cannot stress enough that there is NOTHING innocent about entertainment.  Here’s some food for thought…

Enter (come into, enter)
Tain (possess, hold)
Ment (a state of being)

– otherwise to come into, possess & to keep individuals in a state of possession as a fan (fanatic) of said entertainer (star/idol/icon) or entertainment via one’s consciousness. The whole entertainment agenda is anti 10 Commandments.– Anonymous

 

5 thoughts on “The Real Housewives of SATAN! Yep! Shooo IS!!!!

  1. Enter (come into, enter)
    Tain (possess, hold)
    Ment (a state of being)

    – otherwise to come into, possess & to keep individuals in a state of possession as a fan (fanatic) of said entertainer (star/idol/icon) or entertainment via one’s consciousness. The whole entertainment agenda is anti 10 Commandments.– Anonymous

    Thanks for the food for thought I have a couple of reality shows that I watch but this statement got me thinking. I know that many things and subject in the entrainment world are spells being cast but I always felt since Ii knew the difference and saw the differences I didn’t feel as fooled in or deceived but I do feel that images and thoughts trying to flood my self-conscious daily that is when the passive spirit is upon you as you waste yours days doing nothing or when you lose your motivation to do what needs to be done because you are in a fantasy state dreaming life and not living life. The life of an entertainment world has no newness or growth in it just a big stage being played to predict or to give others a false since of reality just regurgitated information and images on a daily.

    • I think that’s the point– because it IS all subconscious, we’d be wise to not tune in at all. It’s one of the clearest examples of us “straddling the fence” and the devil convincing us “it’s no big deal”. Entertainment is only of this world (especially today’s entertainment) NOT The Heavenly Father’s.🙂

      • Good point on the stradding the fence because I would never have seen it like that you think stradding the fence is more active behavior of sin but I guess that is being luke warm. I know that I have a lot of things to work out of my system and for those stronger needs and depenency I lean on GOD.

    • You’d be surprised at the numbers/ratings! Weekly record numbers of people (on a Sunday too) watching this behavior (that’s DEFINITELY rubbing off on a whole bunch of chicks out there)!

      I came across something VERY DISTURBING via yet another person who was shown hell by the choice of God… 90% of women are going to land there because of the “Jezebel spirit” (my choice of words, not theirs). By watching these types of things– we allow those demons in and since we are probably the MOST influential vessel for the devil to use… it makes frighteningly logical sense! And what this woman says about what happened to her in hell (https://yoy50.wordpress.com/2015/02/21/do-demons-really-follow-people-yes-heres-more-proof)… maaaan– I’d simply much rather spend my eternity in Heaven (I’m hoping it will be the babies, puppies and kittens section, too). 😉

Leave a Reply

