Conspiracies & The Illuminati / Corporate Corruption / DAMN SHAME / Did You Know?... / ENTERTAINMENT IS EVIL PERIOD / Mainstream Media And Their LIES! / Media Manipulation / Religious Matters / Satan Seers/Fallen Angels/ Nephilims/Demons? / Serious Stuff (Replaces Serious Sh*t) / Sign Of The Times / Strange Relationships / Television / Time To Wake Up! / Uncategorized

Alanis Morissette “BLOWS THA WHISTLE” With Her Song: CELEBRITY! WOWZER!!!!


I think this is a REMARKABLY clear example about how truly dark “the industry”, is (always has been).  Thanks “T” for the intro to this twisted song.  Subliminals throughout with coded language and imagery (when you view the video).  This “lil diddy” is so forthright one can only ask– “whatsamatta US”? (instead of “whatsamattayou?”)!!”  I think this one hit the airwaves back in 2012 if I’m not mistaken so PLEASEjust listen.  Remember– Alanis played the role of “god” in that movie; “Dogma” (HERE’s a clip if you need it)?  It was a pretty blasphemous scene if you ask me.  She even shoots the “all seeing eye of horus” on the sly.

I also discovered (during the research for this article) that Alanis didn’t “just hit the music scene” one day (with the one hit I liked by her).  She was actually a “child star”!  She was on a show called; “You Can’t Do That On Television” (1982-1990).  Check out some of the themes (subliminals) that were in that show…

I’m getting the impression that Alanis is yet another example of a child who’s parents sold them to “the industry”.  The song is called; “Celebrity” and this is the first chorus…

I have tasted stardom since before I breathed
My well-known hungry daddy modeled for me
And I have never left this ambitious city
And I’ve only known a lust for VIP
I have studied long and hard how to proceed
Nothing but my name in bright lights call to me
And I display the perfect amount of ennui
I’ll carve my face up if you’ll indulge me

Give me celebrity
My kingdom to be famous (NOTE: sounds JUST like something satan would say!!!)
Tell me who I have to be
Starving to be famous

You can read the rest of the lyrics HERE.  If we actually listen to what these “celebs” say, they are telling us in plain sight, what the real deal is.  I found the below quote that Alanis made, interesting.

“A lot of the songs were written in 15-30 minutes, very stream-of-consciousness, as though it was being channeled through us.” – Alanis Morissette

Is there anything in the Bible to guide us about “channeling” (messin’ around with the dead and/or demons)?  Of COURSE there is! 🙂
Do not turn to mediums or necromancers; do not seek them out, and so make yourselves unclean by them: I am the Lord your God.– Leviticus 19:31
Now the works of the flesh are evident: sexual immorality, impurity, sensuality, idolatry, sorcery, enmity, strife, jealousy, fits of anger, rivalries, dissensions, divisions, envy, drunkenness, orgies, and things like these. I warn you, as I warned you before, that those who do such things will not inherit the kingdom of God.– Galatians 5:19-21
I sure hate to repeat myself, but music is ABSOLUTELY the devil’s playground.  NONE OF IT is safe for consumption. 

6 thoughts on “Alanis Morissette “BLOWS THA WHISTLE” With Her Song: CELEBRITY! WOWZER!!!!

  1. Hey lady look at this other clips that I found on You tube about this song celebrity it is a further breakdown of what goes on when celebrity sell their soul to gain the world.

    Also listen to Jojo song called Hollywood as well.

  2. I’ve taken a nosedive into the darkest (for over 13 years {in order to know the enemy I am attempting to make my children aware of and protect them from})…which is how I came upon your story about the children who’ve been recorded confessing their ultra-obscenely-abusive upbringing and involvement in the satanic murderous depraved sex ring…involving their school teachers and principals (my heart aches for them as they matter-of-factly explain their experience, those poor, poor babies…oh how many millions have been sacrificed? Oh how many lives utterly destroyed by these monsters, through the ages?). Well, on a hunch, remembering that Alanis was born in Canada, I wiki’d her to find out about her parents and well…I do not believe in coincidences. Her mother was a teacher, her father a principal, in…you guessed it…Catholic schools. She has all the earmarks of a split and spent slave who broken programming to some degree but is now addicted to the chains…dear me </3

    SUCH A DARK AND SICK WORLD WE LIVE IN. Reject it, set yourselves apart. Wheat from the tares…do it now, for yourselves, as it will be much more painful when Christ does this separation.

    • Hi there StaciAnn and thank you for your brave comment here! I wanted to pop in to say “hi” and can’t wait to visit your blog as well! Super busy day today but looking forward to reading all of your comments! 🙂

      I was surprised to find out about Alanis though. I’d like to think that not all ‘celebs’ have had to endure this sort of abuse but it does go WAAAYY back. Even my girl– the AMAZING vocalist; Chaka Khan! Just breaks my heart to think about all the abused souls out there. I do take solace in the fact that hell is real and each person who’s ever participated in this sickness is going to definitely get what’s coming to them. My thing is how can they truly believe “the master of deception” (the devil)? They believe they will have eternal life from the worlds BIGGEST LIAR? Even Anton LaVey (founder of the Church of Satan for those who don’t know) was SHOCKED on his death bed as I’m SURE he was being DRAGGED TO HELL!

      P.S. Got an update here shortly on those siblings confronting their father Ricky Dearman (with his creepy looking self)!

  3. When I was a kid I watched “You Can’t Do that on Television”. I remember Alanis Morissette on that show. When I first saw her I thought she was a boy.lol But I do think Alanis knows all about the sick Hollyweird industry. She got into that world at such a young age. Just like Miley Cyrus,Britney Spears and Selena Gomez. I believe they have all been sexually abused as kids. What’s really sad is their parents let it happen! How sick is that? All for fame and fortune! What a damn shame!!!! People will do just about anything for money these days.

Leave a Reply

