Did You Know?... / Just A Little Something / Something Cool / Uncategorized / Weird Stuff/News

Time Travel/Teleportation: Seems A Girl And A Guy Have Done It!!


This one won’t seem so out there for those who are familiar with Project Pegasus or Nikola Tesla and The Philadelphia Experiment.

First, the guy.  Both are intriguing but his is the best to start with.  A couple goes into a bookstore and grabs a book; “The Cape Scott Story” which was published in 1974.  There’s a photo in the book that is from 1917.  Check it out…

male surfer time traveller in 1917 photo

What’s fascinating is that there’s “a surfer looking dude” in this photo (left)!  If you examine it closely, you’ll see people who looked utterly stunned.  The lady on the right is pointing at him and the two guys he landed between are clearly shocked too.  It almost looks as if he popped into this photo right as it was taken and it even looks like he landed on someone!

Now this next one is super cool if you ask me.  Some are saying it’s from a video game but since Pegasus was real… I don’t know.  Here’s the short version (Thanks “T”!)…

Apparently this woman has made a few other appearances.  Click HERE for the analysis of all three.  Maybe this is more like that movie I saw recently called “Jumper”.  Either way, I think it’s pretty darn neat!  This next one is a whopper too. There’s actually two in this clip and the first took place March 11, 2013 in Russia.   In the last example of this clip an entire car vanishes!  Just watch…

So “is it live or Memorex”?!

(For anyone who doesn’t remember the reference; do you think these are real of fake?)

31 thoughts on “Time Travel/Teleportation: Seems A Girl And A Guy Have Done It!!

  1. Is travel to the past really possible? As yet I’ve found no conclusive evidence to suggest that it is. Could this be some kind of trick? Furthermore, I never seem to meet visitors from the future. Nor do I ever seem to see photographs of the future. Anyway, having seen Back to the Future, I think it’s just as well if travel to the past is forbidden.

    I am featured on the BBC website and anxious to bring my weblinks to everyone’s attention. By searching Google for JEREMY KELLER BBC you should find my BBC link and my Facebook link to the Maverick flying car.

  2. Are you sure there aren’t any copies of the image above of The Cape Scott Story where the “surfer looking dude” doesn’t appear? Are you sure there was no trick photography involved? After all, I haven’t yet found any conclusive evidence to suggest that travel to the past is possible. Furthermore, I never seem to meet any visitors from the future. In any case, having watched Back to the Future, I think it’s just as well if travel to the past IS forbidden. How about us seeing photographs of the 22nd century?

    On the other hand I don’t know for sure why there appears to be someone using a mobile phone in a Charlie Chaplin film from 1928 and why there appears to be someone using a mobile phone in a video from 1938.

    I am featured on the BBC website and anxious to bring my weblinks to everyone’s attention. By searching Google for JEREMY KELLER BBC you should find my BBC link and my Facebook link to the Maverick flying car.

    • Hi Jeremy!

      Well, I can’t say with 100% certainty but I will do this… the next time I’m in a bookstore, I’ll look for this book and snap a photo. My gut tells me this is not a manipulation but it would be great to upload a new or current link to this book that was published (again) in 1974.

      And I’m not sure why you feel you’d personally encounter a time traveler but I do believe that it is possible and in fact, I’m certain this knowledge is as old as the sun. The rabbit hole runs crazy deep and we’re only just beginning to scratch the surface. This link shows dopple-gangers such as Eddie Murphy, Conan O’brian all the way to Orlando Bloom and Justin Timberlake so to suggest that time travel is not possible might imply “arrested development” of our minds. Peep this, though the music underneath this video sucks raw eggs (lol) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMnUY5Y7EhA

      Welcome to The Rabbit Hole, Jeremy! 🙂

  3. The man that bounces off the van was stood in front on the car that is either stopped or was going slow. The vans mirrors broke where he must have stepped into the path and then spun around before falling down.

  4. Do you thing that the hooded figure is a helpful person? I’ve seen other videos and on the first one It seems that she is using her powers for all of the right reasons. I have seen another video that she helps an older and shorter lady to get something off of the top shelf, the older lady looked at her straight in the face and she didn’t realize that the figure in the hood was any different from any other person she asked for help for, What do you say, is she helpful? I wish that I could ask for her help.

    • Hi there, Cloe! I do think this person was helpful without a doubt! It saved that mans’ life and was also helpful in the store with the lady who couldn’t reach the item she wanted. I also think she’s a she and human who’s privy to this technology though maybe she wasn’t ever planning to be captured on video but I’m glad she was. Offers some serious food for thought, doesn’t it? 🙂 Everything hidden does come to light. 😉

  5. I wouldn’t say time travel isn’t possible but I think going to the past is much more dangerous than going into the future because you can alter reality much more in the past because of the knowledge you already posses or just by existing where you are not meant to in the future that’s different because you posses less knowledge and are less of a threat.

    Also it would be cool if that girl? had powers that anybody could access and nobody knows how use than to rather just be manipulating technology to teleport.

    • Hi there, Blank! And thanks for stopping by! 🙂

      I agree (thanks to that movie and it’s successful subliminals, “Back To The Future”) that maybe going back in time is a “bad” idea. But I do think that time travel has been possible since the late 60’s. 😉

      Thanks SOOO much for commenting! Feels good to see that this lil’ ole’ blog does reach people, even when it’s well after an article “hits the press”!!! 🙂

      With light,

      Jazz
      The Captain of this ship!

  6. The article states that, in the photo to the right, the woman is pointing to him ( she is tending to the child behind her and to me, it doesn’t look like they see him at all, the guy behind him does not appear to notice him at all from what I see

    • You know what?!!! YOU’RE RIGHT! She’s actually (looks like) making sure her kid is not gonna slide (or something– keeping him safe)! MY TOTAL BAD! 🙂 Thanks for pointing that out! But would you agree the other guys he seemed to “land smack dab in the middle of” look stunned?! I’m heading to an estate sale this weekend with a buddy… I’m gonna be sure to stop by a book store to double check/cross reference this one! 🙂 Thanks for the heads up FOR SHO! 🙂 🙂

      Jazz

    • I just saw another CCTV that captured yet another Time Travel event. Will be posting it in a few days. Even better than the girl in this article!

  7. Wow, this is insane. I know this is an old thread, and I hope people have realized the truth by now, for their own good. But my god….

    ” If you examine it closely, you’ll see people who looked utterly stunned. The lady on the right is pointing at him and the two guys he landed between are clearly shocked too. It almost looks as if he popped into this photo right as it was taken and it even looks like he landed on someone.”

    I do not see a single person who looks utterly stunned. The funny part is that the only person you could make a case for looking stunned, is then talked out of that being the case.

    “But would you agree the other guys he seemed to “land smack dab in the middle of” look stunned”

    No. That is absolute insanity. WTF do you think you are seeing? Not a single person even looks like they are acknowledging a person being there.

    Again, way after the fact, and this has been conclusively determined (so it is not me making some amazing previously unknown announcement), but yeah, the Chinese Teleport is from a game. Zhu Xian 2.

    No clue what Pegasus you said was real, and searching the internet, nothing is even showing up that is legit (as in “not an intentional parody”), but I can tell you that, even without seeing the video, it is fake. Here is the proof: Pegasus’ are not real and never have been.

      • எனக்கு உதவி பன்னுங்க என் மனைவி 11.08.2016 இறந்து விட்டால் அவள் இள்ளாமல் என்னால் வாழ முடியவிள்ளை எனக்கு 4வயது பெண் குழந்தை உள்ளது எனக்கு உதவி பன்னுங்க

  8. My Wife is 11.08.2016.  04:10pm death my Wife age 25 year my baby age 4 year please help me time traveler please help me please help 

    • Hi Madhesh and THANKS for getting back! 🙂 I can tell English is not your first language (almost recognized your original language but that was a LONG time ago). I’m GUESSING you’re from Bangladesh (or MAYBE the writing I’m “detecting” (though VERY “rusty”) is Nepali? 🙂 Have known and worked with many over 1 (approximate) decade so I do NOT mean to “insult”. 🙂

      I don’t “specialize” in “numerology” or numbers (though the “elite”, DO) BUT I CAN recommend someone (two in fact) to decipher those numbers for you… RussianVids on Youtube ALWAYS incorporates numbers in his analysis! For the most part! 🙂 Also…

      BlackChild on youtube will incorporate NUMBERS/dates too, FAIRLY regularly. 🙂 I don’t have any “feelings” that they are NOT GENUINE people WHO CARE (about “us masses”)!! 🙂

      And this “time traveler” article posted here was based on my “fascination and interest” in the subject but I’m no EXPERT! 🙂 Simply tried to introduce to the “masses” that Project Pegasus was a REAL event and through THAT, time travel is indeed something that has been happening!

      Are you trying to convey that you’ve experienced “time travel”? If so, do you have any proof? PLEASE let me know what you’re conveying as your message has weighed HEAVILY on my heart! Children (ESPECIALLY) have a SPECIAL PLACE IN MY HEART. 🙂 No matter what part of this world we reside on!

      Jazz 🙂

      • I thought so but second guessed myself! 🙂 I edited my reply initially because I thought typing “have worked with MANY India Nations” wouldn’t be “cool”. 🙂 Please help me by using a “translate” website aide to help me understand what you’re asking. In the meantime… both youtubers I recommended, I’m SURE can help you with the answers to numbers you seek to find. 🙂 I always recommend though, “seek the Heavenly Father and He WILL guide you”. He answers SINCERE hearts without a doubt! 🙂

        Jazz

      • My wife, on August 11, 2016
        Who committed suicide
        I have baby girl… please help me time traveler please help

      • My wife.date of barth April 14,1990 name .dhanalakshmi on August 11, 2016
        Who committed suicide
        For me to be a girl child
        I could not live life without my wife
        Can I send this message to August 10
        I will save my wife Madhesh1417@gmail.com
        timetraveler please help me please help me

Leave a Reply

