Comedy / Conspiracies & The Illuminati / DAMN SHAME / Did You Know?... / FIGHT THE POWER! / Government Lies / Just A Little Something / Mainstream Media And Their LIES! / Media Manipulation / Mind Control and MK Ultra / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all) / Television / The Politics of FEAR / Time To Wake Up!

*** Katt Williams Speaks About The Illuminati In Real Terms (VIDEO April 4, 2013) ***


EDITOR’S UPDATE NOTE: 4/12/13:

WOW!  Just got this in (Thanks “T”)!  Peep this clip that I never saw prior to posting the full write-up below (my heart BREAKS for you, Katt cuz kids are off limits in ANY FIGHT)…

Ω

When this lil cat first hit the scene, I was actually living overseas and hadn’t witnessed him making his way ‘to the top’.  I was completely unaware of him  until I got an email with the following clip;

Friggin hilarious, wouldn’t you agree?  So anytime I could surf the net I’d look for more clips.  I had a love-hate thing for this guy.  I thought his routines were actually quite intelligent BUT that muthafuka was killing me with his use of the n-word!  So by the time I returned to the u.s., seems dude was ending his career so I actually sent him an email encouraging him NOT to because his BIO was kick ass!  He is absolutely no dummy!  Of course I was never expecting a reply I just wanted him to know that I recognized his intelligence but I mainly wanted to encourage him to substitute the n-word with “muthafkas”.  It’s s imply much more UNIVERSAL.  Of course this is waaay before I begin to put the pieces together of this MASSIVE puzzle known as; “the illuminati”.

And then the ‘drug/mental breakdown related scandals’ started to surface.  I’ll be honest.  It really made no sense to me that someone with his background would chose to adopt, what was it, seven kids, already having one from a former marriage for a total of eight, only to drop the ball and spin out of control.

Instinctively, I remained opened to the possibility that he was ever speaking the truth.  And now I’m pretty convinced that he is actually a victim of mind control.  Especially after hearing this little comment from him, which isn’t part of his resume; I.Q. = 163 and has been with MENSA since he was ten. 

So now that a little time has passed between” the Katt Williams I met overseas and now”, the information he states in the below video, as “safely yet directly” as possible should resonate NOTHING but the truth for you.  Hollyhell is a very dark place and the illuminati are real.  Always have been.  This is a man whom they, for whatever reason, has decided to not exterminate.  The set ups and scandals have truly had an impact on him BUT he’s still brave enough to tell you all THE TRUTH.  Listen to this interview courtesy of “BlackTreeTV”...

Remember the Randy Quaid interview when he said that hollywood has “star whackers”?  Think it’s a joke?  It’s deadly serious.  Winks and nods at Katt for standing tall despite the many times they came atcha!

6 thoughts on “*** Katt Williams Speaks About The Illuminati In Real Terms (VIDEO April 4, 2013) ***

    • Indeed! Rare to find these days too. I love how he pointed out that he was looking for someone else [to speak the truth] but found NO ONE (other than Dave Chappell– I saw these clips overseas too because I too wanted to know why he walked away for $50 Mill)! Yet another comedian who is highly intelligent…
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lbFRYF-bbM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHpsiSSNapQ

      Their rewards await them in heaven because Lord knows, it’s about to get real interesting in the ‘days to come’…

      A note to Katt– You see? There’s plenty o’ people who knew something foul was happening to you! Hang tuff, man! By the way– although my best friend was (R.I.P.) probably old enough to be your father– can I tell you that you look just like him (less the perm)?! Sending up the prayers for you.

      Jazz

      Sidebar: I’ve just gotta add this… When parents take the responsibility of rearing their children with the basic foundations early on… they will NOT abandon those foundations when they are adults. These two MEN are a great examples of “when parenting GOES RIGHT”!!! So “hello and how ya’ doin’” to the parents of Dave and Katt!!!

  1. Im African and live in Africa and ever since I saw Katt Williams, I have always known that he was different from all the other stars. He is a great man. God bless him for accepting the cup of suffering in order to stand for the Truth. We love you Katt!
    However, you say you suspect he has been programmed. So how is it that he is able to act on his own free will?

    • Hi Willa!

      “for accepting the cup of suffering in order to stand for the Truth”– VERY nicely stated! Katt sacrificed more than we know for OUR sakes!

      Mind control is super tricky do detect no doubt and the reason I feel he might have been a victim is because of that I.Q. of his! These organizations that study intellect are really hubs for Mind Control. Tavistock Institute, MENSA, etc. have a real dark agenda behind their existence. Katt won an Oratory award at 8 and with MENSA since he was 10. Mind control victims usually begin to break their programming during their 30′s and that’s when their free will is being witnessed. This is pure speculation on my part though, but I couldn’t help but notice a little twitch he did during his latest interview. Could be nothing or it could be he was triggered by a word and even a hand gesture during that interview. Whatever the case– I’m glad to see lil’ man survive his ordeal because it was real!

      Just to give you an idea of what I mean by these victims being “triggered”– this one is a good place to start; https://yoy50.wordpress.com/2011/11/28/lindsay-lohan-lady-gaga-mind-controlled-on-camera/

  2. Join the Illuminati order online today, to meet your demand and acquire wealth, power,

    protection and security etc. Also get instant sum of 1 million dollars with a free home

    anywhere you choose to live in the world, 2500 dollars monthly as a salary,

    if you are interested contact us now via email: brotherhoodsilluminati@gmail.com

    illuminati-order.

  3. I want to be wealthy, generous, famous, popular, powerful with all kind of riches, Is hard time you make the right decision now and be glad you did. Join us on illuminati and get riches of all kind, contact agent Fred with+2348095010106 or email us now on Fredilluminatitemple@gmail.com, We make our members to be extremely rich, powerful and popular, I shall be waiting thank you.

Leave a Reply

