A Lil' Positivity / Cool Pets And Tricks / Funnies / Just A Little Something / Relationships / Something Cool

Meet Rico! The Singing Dog From Holland!


Ok… you guys know that I’m a pet lover having owned dogs most of my life.  And recently we inherited our latest addition of Oscar– a CAT!  Can’t stress enough that I never thought I’d have a cat but I did find out that they are equally as cool as dogs.  And of course you guys know I looooves me some Ramsey and Pablo but Rico will absolutely steal your heart!  He’s a rescue dog and a daughter and mom team in Holland adopted him.  While watching the only reality show (in my opinion) on television yesterday I caught that Dog Whisperer guy.  Apparently, he has a new show hence my intro to this cute little dog!  Check him out singing one of his favorite Dutch songs HERE.  Hopefully it will make you smile! 🙂

Leave a Reply

