Did You Know?... / Media Manipulation / Religious Matters / Serious Shit / Weird Stuff/News

Joe Biden’s Eyes Morph (Go BLACK) During 2013 State Of The Union Address (“They” ARE Being Revealed!!)


Seems whatever these things are, are truly being exposed on a much more frequent basis.  It’s as if there’s an interference with their ‘frequency’ or something.  Here’s Joe on a good day and what appears to be a burst blood vessel in his eye, which is painless but looks bad… (click images to enlarge)

?????????????????????

Check out his eyes at The State of the Union Address:

Joe Bidens Eye At State of the Union Address

Here’s a tighter shot:

Joe Biden Eyes During 2013 State Of The Union Address2

It’s funny… Joe usually looks like “a warm and friendly grandfatherly type” but in this shot we can see a grimace exuding from him.  Below is the video.  Joe is normally asleep or off in a daze when we see him but “this Joe” is fidgeting and blinking almost out of control as if he’s aware of being exposed.  I don’t know what they are but I’m pretty sure they have everything to do with the Nephilims.  I mentioned in “Beyonce’s Possession…” that we are getting a chance to see these supernatural occurrences for a reason and I’m pretty positive they are going to become more frequent too.  Even “The Huffington Post” tries to clean up his eye (no pun intended) because people have definitely taken note of this.  A clue that they too are not a part of reliable mainstream media.  Just keep your eyes peeled so that you won’t be deceived because things are happening at an accelerated pace.

Additional Morphing Caught On Tape:

“Did You Notice…”

“Would You Believe…”

“Some X-Files…”

“They Live…”

17 thoughts on “Joe Biden’s Eyes Morph (Go BLACK) During 2013 State Of The Union Address (“They” ARE Being Revealed!!)

    • And he’s trying desperately to get the glitch to stop throughout the entire clip. As hard as he’s trying, he can’t get those eyes to shift back.

  1. I can tell you why. I trust my heart-mind and what it shows me. I have been I target many times of the “elite” and have been looking for an avenue to release what I know. I will start here because I can’t be traced from here. But ill start with pointing out the “2012 scare”. The mainstream media wanted push us into fear about THEIR enemy, the power emitting from what has been referred to as “Shambala” “the central sun” and many other names. The Mayans were master interpreters of the stars, not from mastering the microcosm, but by harnessing knowledge from energy. They were involved in blood sacrifices and many rituals that today, are referred to has satanic. Wrong, but more on that at a more fitting time. I point this out to clarify this fact. Evil beings can produce oe obtain the energy of love, their “crystal matrix” is not fromed for such energy to be passed through their being. What this means is, they can’t meditate positive thought and gain TRUE enlightenment. Practices like “qigong” “Tai Chi” “Yoga” ect. Don’t work for these beings that are born with a negative crystalline structure. That is where the use of shortcuts come in, IE blood sacrifices. The mayans although wise were as wise and evil as todays elite. The Mayans knew it would be the end of the “world” not earth, come 2012. This means the age of schizm will end, the surface world we live in today will collapse. Why? Well, we are now alligned with the central sun. Mainstream science will even aknowledge this. Being in alignment with central sun has rised the frequencies of us and our earth, with whom we are the same. In doing so all negitive frequencies are being cancled out. Before the completion of this process we will see many glitches in a system of negativity. Look for also, a change of roles in politics. The medias counter attack to this is to have us befriend our foes. This is the real reason behind sandyhook, the guns have little to do with it. Ill explain. The whole thing is dive work, meaning, a friend will spring from the mist and say, it was fake, have you not seen all the clues. These will be the republicans. For the people with open eyes, this is just trading hand for foot, but the vast majority still believe in two sides. Look into how we are coming to believe the really screwed up with sandyhook, and how we are saying its a hoax to take our guns. Well the republicans are backing up those who say “let’s us keep our guns”. Sandyhook is hoax ment to be seen. Research the art of war. Adopt the beliefs and habbits of your enemey and turn them outside in, make them question why they are your foe in the first place. If values are the same in your enemy you are fighting yourself. To confuse and seperate us from eachother and ourselves is the ultimate goal, with a few evil perks along the way.

    • Hi 8! Glad you could stop by and share! I truly hope that you are safe. I’ve recently been looking into some of the harassment techniques they use and that ‘gangstalking’ is awful! I hope you’ll be able to come back and share some more too.

      I discovered last year that the Mayans weren’t at all what we were being conditioned believe. “The Mayans were master interpreters of the stars, not from mastering the microcosm, but by harnessing knowledge from energy.” Say it again! I keep harping on the word ‘ENERGY’ because it is REAL! And what they practiced, the Bible tells us to steer clear of. I actually never had any concerns of the date they predicted when I ran across some info which clearly showed that date was off by 3 days. But you are right… they were as wise and evil as today’s elite.

      And while the alignment of planets and stars, etc. is a bit over my head, I do comprehend that there’s an alignment that is necessary. KijaniAmariAK and Sandra Barr are super duper good at interpreting their moves which has helped my knowledge on the subject tremendously. My viewpoint is only from the obvious (Sandy Hook, 9/11, etc.) but it’s good that there are people who can take on that perspective because I know that it matters. “Being in alignment with central sun has rised the frequencies of us and our earth, with whom we are the same. In doing so all negitive frequencies are being cancled out. Before the completion of this process we will see many glitches in a system of negativity.” Okay… that makes complete sense to me! My gut was (is) telling me we are going to see lots more of these beings and this is the simplest explanation as to why (I keep saying that God is trying to tell us something therefore He’s allowing us to SEE). And you’re right… the closer I look at Sandy Hook the more it’s clear that they wanted us to know it was a hoax. And I’m sure the ultimate goal is deeper and darker but in order for them to get there, they do have ‘de-gun” us, don’t they? They have done a bang up job of dividing us with these silly “differences” (Repubs vs. Dems, black vs. white, men vs. women, etc.) but I suppose there’s a deeper level to it that I haven’t advanced to yet. I personally feel they have us right where they want us. While there are a few real pockets of resistance, too many are CLUELESS.

      The close call we narrowly escaped last year was the darn Olympics. I really do believe that there was too much awareness to that threat and they actually changed their plans. Am I right? People have no clue how close we came. But this year will be different.

      I’m curious if you can share why they are targeting you? Are you a whistleblower? MK Victim? I’ve had some trolls pop up here lately and some cyber stuff but I’m small beans in their salad.

      Thank you again for sharing and do be safe. I hope to hear from you again.

      Jazz

    • Really? That’s the best you’ve got? Ok… so why would “they” do that or in other words; why would Joe Biden do that to his own (old, trying to “win your vote”) eyes? Did “they” spend OUR tax dollars to buy those “lenses”? Based on what you suggest– it’s not a big deal to “change the colour of your eyes”… (even when the whites are missing)?…

      Not “crazy” about the similarity of your screen name to one I DO like who uses nearly the same ‘handle’…

      Sniff, sniff– I smell A SHILL!! Prove me wrong.

  2. The two sides of the gov’t are actually one. It is meant to make you think there are opposing sides. Look it up on youtube to better explain.

Leave a Reply

