DAMN SHAME / Did You Know?... / People I Simply Don't Like / Serious Shit

Did You Know That Pedophiles Have A Secret Language?


I think pedophiles are the most vile of humans and it’s pretty disturbing how they “lurk among us”.  I’ve always felt that they could secretly identify one another and it appears they do have a secret language.  The language is derived from those everyday symbols we see and think nothing of.  One blogger took a really deeper look at this subject and apparently, pedophiles like to peep his website.  This is what one pervert said with a great deal of pride;

We do not adhere strictly to the shapes you posted. We can modify them slightly and still recognize other girl and boy lovers. I am sure you have seen the new necklace designed by Jane Seymour. You probably have a pendant of your own. The ladies like them. So do little girls and little girl lovers. When asked about mine and why I wear a bit of woman’s jewelry, I say it is a reminder of my dead wife and child. Don’t you know, people don’t like talking to widowers because it is a sore subject. They would rather change the subject fast, and so I escape further prying into my necklace that signals other girl lovers that I am a GL. For my BL attraction, I don the wiccan triple knot. I know too of GLs who use the Roxy surfer girl heart logo and BLs who use the pagan vaulknot. These are both variations of the GL heart logo and the BL triangle logo but the public will never know the difference. “

Very creepy, isn’t it?  I suppose I shouldn’t be surprised that they have a secret language though.  Here are some of the images this sicko is referring to:

And here’s the Jane Seymour necklace he was referring to:

I’m thinking; “it’s better to know than to not know” especially after the disturbing case of the Penn State pervert.  Start asking tough questions of the people you leave your children with and keep your eyes open for the symbols that they use to communicate with each other.  I don’t like their cockiness and the fact that they are lurking around this guys’ website is a trip!  Check out “The Ultimate Evil” for a very informative website on this serious topic.  Understanding their language may just spare or save the next child so there’s no time for fear. 

And seriously parents– you have got to start teaching the young ones about strangers in a much more effective way.  I’m alarmed by how many times I’ve seen a program where the kid walks away with or opened the door to perfect strangers.  How is it that we (my siblings and me) knew better but generations later, that’s still a problem?  It may sound corny but we were taught to yell as loud as we could; “this is not my mommy or daddy” if a stranger ever tried to grab us.  It was a pretty effective way to remember in our little minds because we thought it was cool that we were given permission to yell, in fact scream at an adult!!  Be creative.  I simply can’t believe “today’s parents” haven’t developed a way to communicate the importance of staying away from strangers without instilling fear.  Somehow, our parents managed to achieve both.

4 thoughts on “Did You Know That Pedophiles Have A Secret Language?

  1. I think you need to cover “grooming” also as this quite often makes the predator a family friend or relative. Close family friend….could be that the predator grooms the parent and then trusts this person. We had such a case…the predator commenced a relationship…4 years…for the sole purpose of abusing the child. They babysit often, live in same house, keep other close family at a distance…alienate the child from friends so eventually they have none ( except for the predator). They often rebel against the parent and the predator defends them…rewards them…becomes their only friend. Sad but true!!!!

    • Hi there, Lissa and welcome!

      I am really sorry to hear of your nightmare experience! Was he prosecuted? Please tell me he’s under the jail!!!! My prayers are with you and your family.

      At first I was going to include that primer info but I suppose I thought most of us know these things by now and the problem appears to lie with us as parents not being able to make a child connect with those things and NOT instill fear. I’m a firm believer that our gut shoots off signals loud and clear but we humans have been conditioned to tell ourselves; “I’m being paranoid, I’m trippin'”. Not only is the child in a circumstance like that being mind controlled but so are we! We really don’t want to think the worst of each other and pedophiles know that too hence his four year agenda to get to your child. That is the most disturbing thing about the pedophile to me so I’m glad that they boast and tell us their dirty little secrets to help us identify them. I hope they like the heat cuz I hear hell is crazy hot!!!

    • Hi Chris!

      It’s not me or this site who makes the claims that this necklace represents something vile– it is the pedophiles themselves who’s given us their clues. Let’s not overlook that. If we love our children, we’d be wise to listen to these sick fucks. 😉

Leave a Reply

