Conspiracies & The Illuminati / DAMN SHAME / Did You Know?... / Mind Control and MK Ultra / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all)

5 Things Everyone Should Know (Like, seriously!!)


The need for positive action in the event that the current covert efforts to foster an internal Cuban rebellion are unsuccessful was indicated** by the Joint Chiefs of Staff on 7 March 1962, as follows:

” — determination that credible revolt is impossible of attainment during the next 9-10 months will require decision by the United States to develop Cuban “provocation” as justification for positive US Military action“.

That excerpt is from a declassified document regarding the infamous Bay of Pigs or as it’s widely known;”Operation Northwoods”.  Everyone should bookmark this site and read the five things that EVERYONE should know because they are as follows:

  1. The prison system in the United States is a profit-making industry. (Even Tupac talks about that very thing!)
  2. Six corporations control virtually all American media(I’ve been saying forever that only a few own them all.)
  3. The FBI admits to infiltrating & disrupting peaceful political groups in the United States. (It’s COINTELPRO which continues to this day.)
  4. In 1977 it revealed that random American citizens were abducted & tortured for research by the CIA. (MK Ultra or Project Monarch [MIND CONTROL] doesn’t sound so far-fetched, does it?)
  5. A plan to attack American cities to justify war with Cuba was approved by the Joint Chiefs of Staff in 1962.

The last one is how I know 9/11 was a government operation regardless of Condelezza Rices’ famous lie.  You simply MUST read that 8 page document because the strategy to enter Cuba was so precisely covered… I can’t even find the adjective!  They had plans down to the finest details to include “switching planes, creating fake passenger lists, painting new planes in 90 days that would pass as a Cuban plane”!  They even described how they would actually set fires (“big fires”) in harbors with a notation to Napthalene (which I had to look up).  If they were prepared to do that back in 1962… why wouldn’t they do it 2001?  Click HERE for a cool link that takes you to a screen and gives a drop box (you won’t be navigated away from the site) for a short, concise description and documentation of each.  And here’s another excerpt from the document linked below regarding Project MK Ultra (Monarch) from 1977:

The Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) drugged American citizens without their knowledge or consent.  It used universities without their knowledge.  It funded researchers, often, without their knowledge.

Ω

Investigative efforts were hampered by the fact that CIA Director Richard Helms ordered all MKULTRA files destroyed in 1973. – Wikipedia

Talk about rogue!  We’ve been hoodwinked, ya’ll!  Is it starting to sink in yet?

Accompanied Material: PROJECT MK ULTRA COMMITTEE HEARINGS

9 thoughts on “5 Things Everyone Should Know (Like, seriously!!)

  1. Girl, your boy Dwane T has been going on about the prison labor system for years. He noted that slavery was never ever actually ‘abolished’. It was simply modified to exclude those who did not compromise their citizenship or disenfranchise themselves by committing a crime.

    And I agree with resurrected. The problem is, that sometimes, regardless of what people know they often choose victim-complex inaction over warrior-mentality involvement. Knowing is half the battle, but a battle half-fought is wholly lost.

    • Hi there lady!

      I knew I liked Dwane T from the start! 🙂 I can’t add anything to your comment other than to say well said and love the natural hair! (I’m part of the natural hair club too);)

      @ Resurrected:

      I think that is an important one too but I think they are all very critical to keep in mind. I’m especially disappointed in Operation Northwoods. It’s been sealed for the past 35 years. Makes you wonder what else we won’t know about for 35+ years.

  2. This is just for the creator of this article. It’s not very “on subject” but I would like to THANK YOU for your awesome articles on various subjects. I have only just discovered (within the last 6 months, because I recently had a baby) just how corrupted our world has become. I will admit that I am alittle obsessed and I have read tons of your articles, but I digress. Again, a huge thank you for the work you are trying to do for American citizens to wake up and realize how we are being poisoned and brainwashed and how our children and very lifes are in grave danger. Even if you feel that you are not
    Getting anywhere, how no one appreciates your work, atleast you are doing the RIGHT thing by exposing these truths!
    Keep up the great work!

    • Oh my goodness! You actually made a sister friggin cry!!! (laughs but cries at the same time).

      I don’t know what’s happened to turn things around (I really was just about done) but it’s people like you that keep me going! Seriously. I know the score and preparing almost every day for me and my loved ones. I don’t have to care about another living soul… but somehow… I friggin DO! Weiner? GUILTY! hahaha

      Thank you so much for your kind words of encouragement. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again; “We Can Make It If We Try“, The Foster Sylvers, Circa 1970’s 🙂 It’s actually nice to know the “lurkers” will come forth and share their thoughts from time to time too. You ROCK, Amanda!

      Jazz

      P.S. Congrats on the munchkin! In case you didn’t know it… I LOVE KIDS!!!!

  3. Oh believe me… I know what it’s like to spread the truth and have idiots look at you as I YOURE the brainwashed one. I have about one friend who actually believes me about all this stuff, but none the less, maybe god will smile upon me for trying to reach people! And thank you, I love kids as well, but I often feel selfish for bringing her into this world.. I will continue reading and tell what few people that will believe me about your awesome site.. It has THE most information that ive seen so far!!!

    • “Oh believe me… I know what it’s like to spread the truth and have idiots look at you as I YOURE the brainwashed one.” … O MY DAMN! It’s like you’re in the twilight zone! lol And I’m positive God will smile on you because I’m recently discovering that the Bible speaks a GREAT DEAL about conspiracies. This predates Ancient Egypt, Babylon, Ancient Summeria, Mesopotamia, Inca etc. It is as old as the ages and unfortunately… lots are people are going to be blind to it. Here’s something (yet another thing) I find interesting… Kennedy gave a speech about conspiracies but somehow the vast majority of people today don’t believe it still exists? Tell your friends to check a book called “Pawns In the Game” from 1958… this shit is so old, fellow people!

      “I will continue reading and tell what few people that will believe me about your awesome site.. It has THE most information that ive seen so far!!!” You are just too darn kind!! Got a sista blushin’ N thangs! lol! I just feel compelled (at least for now) to share what I’m learning about this chess game because things are quite serious.

      Jazz
      “…when you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” — Sir Author Conan Doyle

Leave a Reply

