Feel Good Friday (FGF) / Feel Good Fridays (FGF) / Just A Little Something / Music / Something Cool

Feel Good Friday (FGF): “Use It or Lose It” by Cameo


Okay… as I was reviewing the images within this clip and I found some troubling symbolism with their LP Covers.  Viewed with “new eyes” (several years later) but, I’ve decided to post this song anyway.  I recommend not looking at the images at all and just listen to the song.  I have fond memories associated with this song and can’t imagine that I’m alone.  Cameo was indeed THA SHIT back in their hay-day.  Enjoy.

(A FUTURE NOTE: Should youtube ever delete this clip, and if the hyperlink: “Watch on YouTube” appears, just click and you’ll go to the song/clip chosen.  This notation is for all youtube videos that are linked on “YOY” cuz youtube has been fvkin’ up my groove lately!  Thanks.)

Leave a Reply

