A Lil' Positivity / Did You Know?... / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all) / Something Cool

Kick Them All Out! The strategy to end big government once and for all!!!


Not only am I passionate about exposing corruption, how the “american dream” is just that– a DREAM and not real (never has been), how poisonous TV is, etc. and attempt to introduce the concept that nothing is what it seems, I am also on a mission to find solutions.  Our biggest problem is and has always been government.  Until we knock them down, none of the other areas will get remedied.  I would encourage people to review the link: Kick Them All Out to continue reading their full statement and how best to achieve this.  They are certainly addressing some the questions I’ve been asking like, “how could we think no corruption would ever manifest when we allow one Senator to hold office for 40 years”?  And lobbyist have never ever served the interest of the people so whatthahell?  There’s a FAQ’s section that is loaded with all sorts of ‘what ifs’, ‘I don’t think this will work’, ‘what can I do’, answers.  It’s refreshing to see that there are plenty of critical thinkers out there!

A while back (and I’m still convinced it could possibly work) I was very excited by a concept called, Boycott the Ballot.  But that’s a more challenging avenue to take because too many people refuse to believe that the only difference between a Republican and Democrat is the spelling.  They are really convinced that they have been voting in these past 10 “elections”.  There are people who have been so effectively brainwashed, they’ll never believe the truth or question what they’ve been told.  So boycotting the ballot would be nearly impossible to achieve to the level it would need to in order to have the right impact.  But the concept “Kick Them All Out” has the pitbull grip necessary to put the power back in the hands of the people.  This is the sort of thing that they won’t see coming because they really do think we’re dumb, useless feeders.  I highly recommend that you pop over to their site and read what they refer to as “Putting It All Into Perspective” in it’s entirety.  I’d be very surprised if someone wrote me and told me I off my rockers for even considering this!  I’d love to see another idea that’s better too.  It’s probably the most efficient way to make a huge impact in a relatively short period.

“The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing” — Edward Burke

“Politics should be the part-time profession of every citizen who would protect the rights and privileges of free people and who would preserve what is good and fruitful in our national heritage.” — John Adams

One thought on “Kick Them All Out! The strategy to end big government once and for all!!!

  1. I hear u girl the hardest job known to man is to try to make other people see TRUTH. Now I understand that my truth might not be your truth but at some point TRUTH which is stronger than FACTS should have some universal connect because it laws are governed by something way bigger then man. At this point in my life I am just trying to set my mind state straight, trying to let go of all of my jaded emotions, and bias points of view. Yes before one has the possibility to become a leader they must take time to learn for ones self because while being a leader may be gloried it is not easy. I just want to be happy with my life choices because I can only speak for self but at this point as one of your quote say above doing nothing only creates more evil men. It is very hard to make any idea work consistently in the world but they have found a way to create a system that entraps all by constantly feeding the flesh and captivating our minds true freedom is finding the best way to following your heart

Leave a Reply

