DAMN SHAME / Did You Know?... / Health and Wellness / Serious Shit

Deceptive Marketing: The Case Of The Missing Blueberries


Blueberries are loaded with all types of health benefits and I love them!  I buy heirloom organic from a local farmers market and although they can be pricey, they are still cheaper than what I find in the chain stores.  I know that products like muffins, etc., that contain blueberries are real instead of what you get in those chains stores too.  This is old news to me but I hope it will further illustrate that marketing deceptions are very real.  Maybe you’ll take the choices you have when feeding your families just wee bit more seriously after watching this clip too because you’ll hear terms like; “blueberry crunchlets and bits”.  If you know what a blueberry crunchlet is– you’re smarter than me! lol…

One thought on “Deceptive Marketing: The Case Of The Missing Blueberries

Leave a Reply

