A Lil' Positivity / Just A Little Something / Mid-Week Jam (MWJ) / Music / Something Cool

Mid-Week Jam (MWJ): “A Little Spice” by Loose Ends


I use to thoroughly dig this group back in the day so I hope you’ll enjoy this week’s pick.  Happy Wednesday and do something nice for a stranger today, dammit!  Hell… would it kill ya’? 🙂

(A FUTURE NOTE: Should youtube ever delete this clip, and if the hyperlink: “Watch on YouTube” appears, just click and you’ll go to the song/clip chosen.  This notation is for all youtube videos that are linked on “YOY” cuz youtube has been fvkin’ up my groove lately!  Thanks.)

5 thoughts on “Mid-Week Jam (MWJ): “A Little Spice” by Loose Ends

  1. I’m sorry to say that this is the first song that you’ve posted, that I didn’t like. Well, it had to happen sooner or later.

      • I know, I know! But I really hate the fact that you had such a nice build-up and I didn’t like it at all. It’s like I let you down! 😦

        Listening: A Ilha by Rosa Passos (check it out, really)

      • hahaha! It’s cool. Here’s the irony, I posted the song with you in mind! hahaha

        Listening: I tried to find the song but couldn’t. Do you have a link?

Leave a Reply

