Did You Know?... / Just A Little Something / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all)

Did you know…


… there are symbols surrounding us in plain sight yet we don’t know their true meaning or origins?  Let’s just look at this photo for a moment: Notice anything?  The cross is inverted.  What does that mean?  It symbolizes a mockery of Jesus and Christianity and is mostly used over satanic alters (don’t let Wikipedia fool you either).  Although I use this word all the time, I no longer display the sign because I found out what it meant 9 years ago: This sign has nothing to do with peace.  It’s true origin began as a symbol of satanic benediction during rituals.  Don’t believe me?  Research and prove me wrong (I’d welcome a slice crow pie).  And here’s the last signing I’d like for you to examine… the” Texas Horns” (?) as some people refer to it.  Some of us consider it just a “cool thing” to do at concerts although that doesn’t explain why Sarkozy would be throwing it up, does it? The Horned Hand or “Cornuto” represents the Devil, Satan, The Goat (or baphomet– remember L.L. Cool J’s cd entitled G.O.A.T. which was spun into; “Greatest Of All Times”?– it’s not a coincidence).  Displaying Cornuto is a sign of recognition between those that are in the occult to affirm their allegiance to the music’s message and band members, yet we throw it up at concerts or gatherings without a clue.  Here’s an audio clip from a man named John Todd, a former member of the Illuminati.  He was a pretty well-known guy in the music biz during the 60’s and early 70’s.  Here’s one of the last audios from him before he went missing and to this day, no one knows what became of him. Do you think this stuff doesn’t continue to be in full affect?  What is that quote? The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn’t exist”.  He mentioned a few things within this clip that I found extremely provocative and led me to more research which eventually brought me to a book called, ‘La-Bas’ (‘Down There’) by J-K Huysmans.  I’d read it if I were you.

(A FUTURE NOTE: Should youtube ever delete this clip, and if the hyperlink: “Watch on YouTube” appears, just click and you’ll go to the song/clip chosen.  This notation is for all youtube videos that are linked on “YOY” cuz youtube has been fvkin’ up my groove lately!  Thanks.)

15 thoughts on “Did you know…

  1. Now this is very interesting to hear and yes I am starting to see a lot of demonic and satanic signs in the church in plan sight mostly in the Catholic Church but it is spreading. This is why the older I get I do not claim religion but more of a personal relationship with God. Religion to me seems more like a instituaitonal practice as my heart and eyes become more open with time and with more devotion to God. Tell me more about the Peace sign I know about the devil horns hand sign. In this day and age I am trying to make myself a symbologics to know real and hidden truths because while it is being put right in our face the truth is rarely spoken about in an open way and tell you nothing really of what these signs represent. Now on John Todd clip he said some pretty interesting stuff about music casting spells on people. I like what he said about people listening and connecting to music that make no sense to them what so ever because this is what I describe as the ignorant generation who loves everything for no real educational, moral, or valuable reason at all. I like his statement on how a Christian can not have spelled cast on them unless they choose to cast them on themselves would have love to hear further details on that bit of information. Well from what I see there is a part two to this clip or of the information shared on this clip.

    • “This is why the older I get I do not claim religion but more of a personal relationship with God.”… that’s what I’m sayin! It’s a strange feeling to know that you actually have to un-learn so many things we’re taught to believe. The Peace Sign is good place to start– it’s actually a “V” which is the roman numeral 5 and Adam Weishaupt (definitely look him up if you’re unfamiliar) used to it in the Illuminati to symbolize the “Law of Fives”. It’s also a upside down broken cross (that’s crazy, isn’t it?!) which is also known as the Nero Cross… here’s a clip that has a John Todd excerpt in it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMOXG3eq6sQ&playnext=1&list=PL30C3FDB36FD80E4E&index=3. Ignore the music in it, it’s content that matters. I keep trying to impress upon people that if they started to research things of this matter they will truly see what has actually been going in the world. And the killing part? This is CENTURIES old! Shyt is deep– shyt is real deep. And here’s the nutty part, people don’t actually have to believe that this is taking place, but it’s taking place nevertheless. Todd was brave as hell to talk about the things that he was a part of. I hope the guy is still out there somewhere but it’s highly like that he was exterminated.

  2. You’re retarded the peace sign has nothing to do with satanism! And yes I know very well about the iluminati and I believe in God.

    • Really? Retarded? You did see at the top “must be 18 or older”? How about some material to enlighten us all otherwise, you calling folks retarded makes me want to give the whopping your parents didn’t!

  3. Actually the “cornuto” sign has another meaning. It’s an italian word and it means cuckold. both the word and the gesture are common in Italy; the gesture is considered way worse than the middle finger so if you travel Italy try not to use it.

    • Hi Marcello! Now that’s a nice Italian name! 😉

      I wish I’d known that when I was in Rome!!!! lol! I can only describe it as “beautifully HATEFUL” as they make it very clear that they don’t like black folks!!! Venice was much nicer though. So when I gave the middle finger to the nun that called me the N-word– did she get my meaning? Yes– it was just that awful, unfortunately. Since I’ll never spend another dime in Rome, I’ll keep that in mind should I ever return to Italy. 🙂

  4. Pretty funny,

    I actually did a study about the origin of religious symbols through the ages. And people tend to look at old stuff and forget it’s context. That’s the easiest mistake to make.

    But first of all:

    Satanism is one of the youngest religions out there, so referring to earlier times and such is already a wrong thing to be doing. Satanism is a belief full of contradictions (but hey…that’s faith) and most symbols they account have completely different meanings in other religions. So if you shake someones hand, and I (hypothetically) would be satanic and say it means you swear allegiance tot the devil, you’d already be screwed…

    I’m not going to bore you by telling you what sign means what in which belief, plus it usually even varies within one belief.

    Just bear in mind that belief is what you believe. If you want to believe the devil wants to find a way to get you through symbols that people use without having sympathy for the possible meaning of a symbol: feel free. But if you want to write something objective about the meaning of religious symbols, try to look further.

    The last thing I would like to say is that you shouldn’t be afraid, and you shouldn’t make people afraid. If you’re doing the right thing because you’re fearfull God might bite you in the ass, you are not believing by heart. Believe because you love God, it’s creations and the life he has given you. Do good because you want good, and not because the devil might be waiting for you. If you love God, he’ll welcome you and protect you…

    Laurens

    • So you mean to tell me I got this completely and entirely wrong? Well… shit– help me out then! 😉

      “The last thing I would like to say is that you shouldn’t be afraid, and you shouldn’t make people afraid”… there is obviously no fear (what in the fo-cheesy?) or I wouldn’t be sharing any of information that I’m uncovering. And I don’t think I’m making anyone “afraid”. Fear comes when there aren’t solutions to this madness… “Kick Them All Out” is that solution in my opinion and research. When we solve the problem– those ancient studies of symbols won’t amount to a hill of beans because the people who believe in this stuff and practice it will be out of their positions.

      Jazz

    • The main point that is made by Lauren is that interpretation its relative, its subjective to the context and your context is narrow in scope, just as most people would discredit the system and all its flaws they always have to go along and bash religion, which dont get me wrong im on the same page but what religion does as a pathos, as a vehicle in which spirit and psychology travel in is infinitely important. And your point of view comes from a mindstate that is polar and extreme, it is the flip side of the same coin, just as atheists, anarchists, liberals, conservatives, theyre all categories. I do agree with your socio-political views but the symbols you think will be obselete from the background of spirit, is mathematics in nature and the system that creates this universe, religious symbols draw from them and create snapshot states of human collective psyches, the swastika is the perfect example, to a buddhist meaning ‘to be good’ and to a german the symbol of a violent regime and its maniacal leader. Its all in the context. The peace sign i have to disagree is what you say it is, to me it isnt, i choose to use that symbol as a sign of peace, i dont buy into some knowledge thats given to me simply because.

      You do spread an anxious fear with some of the things you say, and mainly because you are simply spreading their message, you are the message, you come to speak of the plague you are contaminated just like all of us, in a sense of the word…..we are society itself. But there is better things you can do than focus on hand gestures, because thats just the surface. religion is psychology and as long as we are human we will create our dogmas and traditional superstition because our mind creates, i think its that simple. I say the 2 finger hand gesture means peace, and your right where it came from, but what can you do.
      keep spreading awareness but beware the doublethink, doublespeak lies. they hide where the seekers venture. ‘peace’ be upon thee

  5. I think it ironic and curiously interesting that back in the 50’same and 60’s our parents and other adults were protesting about music being from satan. And here we are almost 70 years later finally realizing it to be true.

    • BAM!!! One of the best statements ever! 🙂 And the real kicker in the pants? More than half of us STILL refuse to believe. EVEN with ALL the evidence. Is it me or are the awards a dead giveaway?? Didn’t Nicki Minaj perform an EXORCISM routine one year???

      Welcome to “the party”, jadejaded and thanks for the SLAM DUNK comment!

      Jazz
      The Captain of This Ship! 🙂

      • Your welcome. However, I still feel Prince evolved to a level where he saw the evil and agenda early on and rebelled with attempts to inform. There was an intense research and study done on Prince by scholds, the conclusion is Prince was genetically related to Jesus and Mary Magdalan. Remember his song that says, What If God Was One Of Us?

  6. Hi there! 🙂

    Now THAT’s interesting! Can you send a link? And if you could– place it in the Prince (song from concert) article for others to see and research? Lots of “shills” lately and I’d also like for them to see it as well (those jive turkeys)!!! 😉

    Jazz

Leave a Reply

