Uncategorized

Where the heck have I been?


I’m probably the last person on earth to hear about this but I didn’t know that Janet Jackson finally got off of her weave addiction!  KUDOS, Janet and it’s about freakin’ time!

She looks absolutely amazing wearing her hair like that.  I can’t tell if she’s still perming her hair (we can still straighten our hair without perming) but I like this look on her.  Maybe if you won’t listen to my argument about sisters embracing their natural hair more, perhaps Janet will inspire you. 

Here’s some more inspiration… and you cannot tell me that these sisters are not rocking the shyt out of their natural (BEAUTIFUL) hair!!!

Leave a Reply

