Dumb Shit We Don't Need / Health and Wellness / Just A Little Something

Hair Loss by Dr. Shapiro


Hello all!  I’ve been very outspoken about my disdain for weaves.  I’ve had a theory for years that it causes hair loss and now there’s a Dr. out there who is sharing his expertise on this issue.  I still say sisters need to start embracing their natural hair more, but I’m more than happy if they would stop wearing weaves as a start.  How are we ever going to get the world to embrace our natural hair when we aren’t?  Click here for the clip: Hair Loss by weaving and be enlightened.  Just let the weaves and perms go and watch your hair GROW!

2 thoughts on “Hair Loss by Dr. Shapiro

  1. As you have seen from my pics, I have no issues with hair loss. It’s natural.

    Listening: Sister Europe by Psychedelic Furs.

Leave a Reply

