Comedy / Funnies / Just A Little Something

To ‘lighten the load”, here’s something to make you chuckle…


Since my return last week, it seems as though all I’ve posted was “heavy stuff’.  Well, I have fun (just like the next person) and for those who’ve stopped by occasionally– hey… I’m sure you’ll see that.  I have a special weakness for little tykes and dogs and my buddy “T” knows that.  He just shot me this clip and I found it offered that ‘cuteness’ that I enjoy!  Hopefully, you’ll chuckle too.  🙂

LOL!  Nothing funnier than a baby who does ‘baby speak’ as though they’ve just said something!  I’ll bet that Slip-N-Slide will never “mess” with him again.  hahaha!!

Leave a Reply

