Health and Wellness / Serious Shit

McDonald’s Happy Meal resists decomposition for six months!!


Do you get it now?!!!

Vladimir Lenin, King Tut and the McDonald’s Happy Meal: What do they all have in common? A shocking resistance to Mother Nature’s cycle of decomposition and biodegradability, apparently.  That’s the disturbing point brought home by the latest project of New York City-based artist and photographer Sally Davies, who bought a McDonald’s Happy Meal back in April and left it out in her kitchen to see how well it would hold up over time.  The results? “The only change that I can see is that it has become hard as a rock,” Davies told the U.K. Daily MailAnd this is what you’re eating or feeding your freakin’ kids?!  SMH.  Click HERE for the full story.

2 thoughts on “McDonald’s Happy Meal resists decomposition for six months!!

  1. That is a bit crazy and just another example that the food that we eat that looks like food is giving you clues that it is really something else. Thanks for this because this might be the type of information that I need to change my diet and eating habits. It is so funny how we give our every thing to strangers all for the purpose of easy living and lack of time management. I am trying to make a vile to myself to do better for myself and family because I have the ability to make my own critical decision in life and going with the flow is not critical thinking by definition and intuition.

    • You know what’s a real trip about this? Even after seeing this, there are still a butt load of comments that make light of it. People will continue to interject that they are still going to eat this stuff! Now, if that isn’t evidence of brainwashing and it’s effectiveness, I don’t know what is!!! 180 days and this ‘food’ never grew mold? Clearly IT’S NOT FOOD! I get angry when I think of how we are not treating our bodies well too. I do realize that a portion of the population is so poor that this is the only ‘food’ they can afford right now… but seems to me, they might want to seriously re-think how often they digest this food like substances. And I shutter at the thought of we easily introduce these ‘foods’ to our kids. 8 months and up are miles high in McDevils. And then, AND THEN, we’re perplexed when our children develop Diabetes, obesity or a loss of cognitive thinking… SMDH. Here’s a companion clip that will disturb you too: https://yoy50.wordpress.com/2010/10/08/if-you-think-we-havent-been-brainwashed-watch-this/

      I’ve been a relativity healthy eater most of my life so this bugs me on a different level than most (I guess). It’s not like we have to guess anymore about these foods we’re eating– this was pure proof.

      Stay strong and make that commitment to a healthy way of eating– your life and your childrens lives depends on it. I think the biggest challenge for most is finding a healthy way to eat and making foods that are tasty. I may have to touch on that subject soon. It’s a myth that needs to be dispelled.

Leave a Reply

