Observations & Rants / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit / Television

Would you ‘BELIEVE’ even if you saw for yourselves? (CAUTION: Critical Thinking is Advised)


I know some of you muthafvckas love being in denial and distracted by bullshyt like wrestling or football, giving a damn about those awful Kardashian heifers or Twitter AND killing each other over nonsense…  but would you believe this even if you saw it for yourselves?

His name is Ali Arouzi and he’s a reporter for MSNBC… here’s his picture:

Looks normal and I imagine some women (and maybe even some men) would find him attractive too.  Well, check out his second photo:

No, this is not the work of photoshop.  Here is the original source to the clip below: Ali Arouzi. While the content is worthy of lending an ear to, this video is not about that this time.  Now peep the clip– the “weirdness” happens at the end so watch closely:

Your eyes were NOT playing tricks on you!  Again, the original source is linked above.  Now… did you know that Princess Diana actually claimed that she witnessed (with her own eyes) Queen Elizabeth transform into a freakin’ 12 foot tall lizard ‘hybrid’ and that’s why she was killed?  She shared that information with a close friend of hers before she died who eventually spoke out.  This is the source (IMO) of what was “spun into truth“about the Queen and Diana having friction over her marriage to the Queen’s son, Prince Charles.  Yes, the plot thickens.  I’m discovering this amazing part of “lost” history that might be new to you and I… but this shyt is as old as dirt!  2 Corinthians 11: 12-15 says something interesting (in my humble opinion):

12But what I do, that I will do, that I may cut off occasion from them which desire occasion; that wherein they glory, they may be found even as we13For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ. 14And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 15Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers also be transformed as the ministers of righteousness; whose end shall be according to their works.

Better get your heads out of your asses, folks.

MY RELATED POST: Do you notice anything odd?

19 thoughts on “Would you ‘BELIEVE’ even if you saw for yourselves? (CAUTION: Critical Thinking is Advised)

  1. I haven’t been online for a while but I’m a long time peeper of the blog. This entry is very intriguing (and DISTURBING)! His eyes did a very weird thing at the end of the video too. I wanted to criticize but the MSNBC link referenced in this article makes it VERY hard for me to do that. It is the same clip! (How did you do that?!)

    Seems you’re describing references to deceit or disguise regarding scripture you selected. I agree that disguise is becoming more and more prevalent these days. Frightening times we live in. Recently, I’ve found that discussions with co-workers and friends are not where I am any longer. To paraphrase you, “we must get our heads out of the sand”. You are not alone so do keep up the good work.

    P.S. I agree that some of us would find him attractive and maybe that’s a key point for us to keep in mind. I thought he was very handsome in the first image. Image– now that’s a word to really reflect upon.

    • I a.j._RND1550 and welcome! Glad to know you’re a long time ‘peeper’! 😉

      I’m simply glad that someone was brave enough to write a comment on this topic. I have to tell ya’– this is very creepy for me BUT I think the dialogue should begin (on this blog). The more I dig, the more I find.

      Having been to the Persian Gulf, I actually did find him slightly handsome too BUT… I also know that what I’ve begun to dig into is far and wide and reaches across all races, genders and so and so forth… it really IS “lost” history (at least to me) that I’ve stumbled upon.

      “(How did you do that?!)” hahahaha… nothing fancy– I just kept digging to confirm a source. Again, the more I dig, the more I find. And for the record, I’ll never worry about being “popular” either. My “mission” is simple– share the discoveries and the truth comes out.

      Thanks for stopping by a.j. I hope you’ll speak out again real soon too! Nothing but ‘family’ here, my friend! 😉

  2. These none human entities sure do blink more then normal person and I have never believe in other life forms per-say but I do believe that there are fallen angels known as demons. I am starting to think this is what the bible meant when it said do not defile yourself and also when it is talking about the sign of the beast. Dag this is starting to seem just like the movie they live but what really blew me away in that movie was the two message signs, advertisement and billboards, now I just faze many of them out I rarely see commercials now and these subliminal messages.

    Girl I now I be looking out for signs in people I be at home with my boo looking at him like are you non human…lol… Ain’t trying to have no none human babies because people lie and deceive in this world…lol…but on the real thou.

    PS: he also have pointie ears I read that many hybrids have spok like ears and he has them.

    • “These none human entities sure do blink more then normal person”… hahaha, sooo true! “… Ain’t trying to have no none human babies because people” hahaha good one! My personal theory is that they breed with each other… they know who they are. I agree that this is just like that movie “They Live”. I read something a while back that part of the plan is to promote fiction as truth and non-fiction as lies. And I too have learned tuned out all areas of advertising– I’m trying to protect my mind from this programming as much as I can now that I’m aware of it.

      Oh yeah– good eye on the pointy ears– I hadn’t noticed that the first time because I was too focused on his eyes!

    • Yeah! I never understood the populaces’ fascination with him being considered “attractive”. lol. Looks like some sort of character from that movie called Legend from eons ago! hahaha

      I’m beginning to think that television was more successful for them than they imagined initially therefore, it became the perfect tool to plant them! That corny ass movie called “They Live” is more than ‘art imitating life’– it’s a message from ‘them’ to us! In thinking back, there was this really pretty anchor who was hired where I worked. She had NO real skills (she even miss-pronouned the word Museum on the air! LOL). She wanted to update her resume (I actually have good writing skills) and I remembered that she graduated from COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY! Freakin HAVEN for MK Ultra! She could have very well been one of THEM! I know Allison Anderson Cooper is a CIA operative so at this point, ANYTHING is possible! 🙂

      • Absolutely! Misleading us to believe she had a ‘minor stroke’. My great grandmother had a minor stroke and it didn’t look ANYTHING like that! The glitches on air have become so frequent though. You’d think with all of this technology they could do a much better job of making sure these things go undetected.

  3. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • Hi there and back atcha, Elvis!

      I’m afraid I have no expertise in that area. There was a short period when the blog was overwhelmed with spam but I simply deleted and ignored them and they eventually subsided tremendously.

      Next thing? Really?! (lol) A news reporters eyes clearly shift (live– on the air) and somehow you wanted to ask about some technical advice? I’m sorry– but that’s funny to me!

      Hey– if the “shape-shifters” (Nephilims) don’t labadda u, you don’t labada them” right? 😉

  4. Someone necessarily assist to make critically articles I would state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your web
    page and thus far? I amazed with the research you
    made to make this actual put up extraordinary. Great job!

  5. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a
    look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and excellent style and design.

  6. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    • I hear ya! I spotted that one a while back but couldn’t locate the source and it was WAY before I could comprehend that we’re not dealing with humans or that these sightings weren’t mere glitches!

      Instant000 found another interesting anomaly with her; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYkXJYA0XJo

      Hey– could it all be a coincidence that their entire family seem to stem so far back?

  7. Wow that is crazy!?! Why do you think that that happens? Are they associated with the dark side? Queen Elizabeth and her son has always looked like they have evil in them I don’t know why and Price Harry too, my friend who’s on top of these things said they’re not really even English thats why the last name is never mentioned. Do you notice he blinks more than any normal person also?

Leave a Reply

