Feel Good Friday (FGF) / Just A Little Something / Music / Something Cool

Feel Good Fridays (FGF) – “Who Are You?” by Loose Ends


In preparation for the impending winter… I was re-organizing clothes (among other things as I do with each season) and ran across this jam!  I kicked the ‘dust’ off, slapped it into the player and maaaan did it take me to a really fun time!!!

I wanted to share and remind us how we were once very creative (musically)!  I hope you’ll ALL enjoy this jam as much as I did the other day!  Seems to me… when not hearing a song like this for a LONG TIME (again, it was once considered very creative at the time), we do tend to forget how very cool music CAN be!  Enjoy and thank you “Loose Ends” for that lost (infused) creativity of music!  I DARE you to not “bop of your heads” when you hear this one… 😉

Happy Friday to YOU ALL!

Love, peace and soul (Train)!

Jazz

P.S.–  A special “Winks and hugs” to Asphalt and Folk too for reminding me (without knowing it) that not all the artists “sold out”!

2 thoughts on “Feel Good Fridays (FGF) – “Who Are You?” by Loose Ends

Leave a Reply

