Comedy / Funnies

Some comedy!


Okay, I love a little silliness.  I think with all of the heavy stuff that’s happening lately, it’s time for a little chuckle.  I may be the only one who thinks this clip is funny, but I do!  LOL!

This also reminds me of the time that one of my girlfriend’s rushed her husband to the hospital because he thought he was having a heart attack… turns out, dude just had to let out of series of farts!  Their last name is McFarlane but the doctors on staff called him “Mr. Fart-land” after that!   HAHAHA!!!  Thanks “T” for the clip!

Leave a Reply

