DAMN SHAME / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit

This is the second time I’ve run across something like this…


I posted this little gem (Freudian Slip…) back in April ’10.  I just checked the email and found another interesting slip of the tongue by our liars leaders.  Before viewing– just remember that they think we’re very stupid…

In case you didn’t catch what he said; “… shot down the plane over Pennsylvania”.  Is it just me or is that the first time those two words [“shot and plane”] have been used in the same sentence regarding 9/11? If they weren’t able to intercept the attack that means they were nowhere near the area. N.O.R.A.D. sure as hell couldn’t get to anything that day– 4 times they failed!  4 TIMES!  Think about this: “It is routine policy and practice for fighter jets to intercept planes if they go off course even by 2 miles.  In the year prior to 9/11 (that’s September 2000 – June 2001) there were 67 such intercepts.  It’s therefore inconceivable that none of the hijacked planes would be intercepted on 9/11.”  Source: 911review.com.  Hopefully everyone is aware that good ole’ Donald Rumsfeld changed procedure on June 1, 2001 which meant that N.O.R.A.D. couldn’t act without his approval.  Now ain’t that some shit?

Two questions come to my mind.  1. Who shot down the P.A. plane if N.O.R.A.D wasn’t around?  2. If the plane was shot in the sky how the fuck did that big azz hole get in the ground? Remember– this was the plane with the heroic passengers that overtook the the hijackers? At least that’s the official story.  They are getting so careless with their lies, they remind of me of 3 year olds.  Let me repeat… they think we’re very stupid.

2 thoughts on “This is the second time I’ve run across something like this…

  1. I like the new layout!!!

    Now that’s out of the way…I don’t think the vast majority of Americans “want” to know the truth, even when it’s staring them in the face. SMH

    • Well thanks, lady!

      I think you’re right about the vast majority however, lately I’m surprised to find that there may be a few more folks who are waking up. I’m actually sort of shocked by it too! Hey… who knew? 😉

      I looked at the clip again and it dawned on me that he doesn’t even appear to realize what he said! WTH?

Leave a Reply

