DAMN SHAME / Observations & Rants / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit

Wal-Mart: Revealed


Well shyt!!!  I’ve been quite proud of the fact that I’m not a material girl who’s living in a material world for a long time.  I’ve encouraged many over the years that Wal-Mart is “alright”.  Thinking that we’re just too superficial or proud to shop there, my mantra has been “buy your [growing] kids their school clothes from Wal-Mart (and the likes) instead of Banana Republic”, etc. (or all of the trendy expensive shops).  As long as the clothes are clean and neat… who CARES if it’s not Donna Karen or Roc-A-Wear, right?  Kids clothes are expensive and until they stop growing… Wal-Mart, Target and my sewing machine (yes– I sew) is good enough.  As my dad said; “you don’t go to school for show, you go because you need to know”.  (Is it just me or was my dad fukn cool?).  The “why pay more” subject has been a beating drum of mine for several years when it comes to kids and school clothes and I still believe that.  Dressing kids under 18 yrs old in Gucci or WHATEVER is not okay to me.

Thanks to “T”, my number one person for finding some cutting edge info as I spiral down this “rabbit hole”– I watched this documentary recently.  I only have two words after viewing this film:– DAMMIT SON!  Seems “good ole’ Wal-Mart is part of the ‘machine’ “too.  Check out this atrocious documentary about a store where we all shop for “bargains”…

I’m so disgusted after viewing this that I can hardly form words!  :Sighs: the rich get richer while the poor gets poorer and poorer… yet we’re not paying attention to this type of deceit.  Mark my words– there’s going to be no more middle class one day soon.  It is one of the goals of a larger master plan that was designed years ago!  We really should have stopped shopping at Wal-Mart a long time ago (had we known this).  We should have shut them down before they reached their level of takeovers worldwide.  I’ll get more into that subject on this Friday night blogcast (8/13/10 @11pm EST).  One of my goals is to offer solutions because THERE ARE solutions!!  The Walton family who “became” hmm, uhm– tyrannical under the guise of free enterprise are not the only family to reach this level of wealth and disregard for the human race.  By the way, they like to call us “sheeple”.  Yes, “they” (the elite) really get a hard on by calling us fukn sheeple!  But I digress– many more corporate hounds are doing the same as the Waltons to suck this country dry AND lately– they all seem to be revving up the stakes.  I guess they fear being exposed— exposure seems to be their cryptonite.

We’ve “missed” our opportunity with the Waltons of Wal-Mart (for the time being).  BUT, I wonder– will we blindly miss the next opportunity to ‘right’ this clear “wrong” if another major corporation [“giant”] does the same?  See you this Friday on the blogcast because there is more to come.  Love, Peace and Soul (Train)– Jazz

6 thoughts on “Wal-Mart: Revealed

  1. Darn it! It’s not playing for me!
    However, I do know how atrocious is Walmart. That poor cancer-stricken man was fired because he was smoking medical marijuana. They are so worried about their image, but unfortunately exploiting their employees doesn’t count as a blemish on their rep.
    smh

    • Hi there!!! I just got the computer back (from yet another repair)! It’s funny– I didn’t actually expect it until Friday and here we are both on line! How’s the relocation going? Have you settled in yet? Oh yeah– can you ‘slap’ obama for me the next time he’s in a local bar having a beer? Nothing violent, just a open handed slap to the cheek! hahaha lol

      Try this link for the clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GINui9LdIQ. It’s 11 parts total. And I remember reading about that medical marijuana case! He’s the young man with brain cancer, right? If the link works and you can watch it, just know I’m never, ever shopping at a Wal-Mart again. I actually want to pimp slap the president/ceo of wal-mart after viewing this documentary…

      Oooo… I just remembered something– if the clip doesn’t play, you may need to allow it to load for a few moments OR you can click the lever that rolls with the time (if that makes sense) and it should start to play…

  2. Let’s just say that assimilation is a bitch, Jazz.
    Now that I’m living here again, I don’t know if I’ll be able to avoid going to Walmart. I actually don’t know where milady stands on this and she may want to go someday, although I hope not.

    • Hi there! DAMN COMPUTER! I might have to send it back in! Anyway…

      Yes, transitioning does have its challenges. I hope it smooths out for you soon. 🙂

      Well, I hope your lady will peep the documentary before the next possible trip to Walmart. It really is appalling from all sides how this company actually operates.

  3. You know Wal-mart had put a lot of long lasting companies out of business when you say soon there will be no more middle class then the agenda is in full gear. Just like David Rockefeller father said no completion is good completion and I think that is what this is all about. Once you eliminate all of your completion there will be no reason for middle class just rich and more. Wal-Mart seems to have been created to destroy other family companies and there legacies. They want for only a selected few to own everything, selected being the root word which means control from the top to the bottom.

    This is the closest information that I can find that state the agenda:

    THE SECRET COVENANT

    An illusion it will be, so large, so vast it will escape their perception.

    Those who will see it will be thought of as insane.

    We will create separate fronts to prevent them from seeing the connection between us.

    We will keep their lifespan short and their minds weak while pretending to do the opposite.

    We will use our knowledge of science and technology in subtle ways so they will never see what is happening.

    We will focus their attention toward money and material goods so they many never connect with their inner self. We will distract them with fornication, external pleasures and games so they may never be one with the oneness of it all.

    We will establish their governments and establish opposites within. We will own both sides.

    We will keep them separated from the oneness by dogma and religion.

    When a light shall shine among them, we shall extinguish it by ridicule, or death, whichever suits us best.

    We will deceive them into accepting laws that will steal the little freedom they will have.

    We will establish a money system that will imprison them forever, keeping them and their children in debt.

    We will recruit some of their own to carry out our plans, we will promise them eternal life, but eternal life they will never have for they are not of us.

    The truth will be hidden in their face, so close they will not be able to focus on it until its too late.

    This covenant must NEVER, EVER be known to exist. It must NEVER, EVER be written or spoken of for if it is, the consciousness it will spawn will release the fury of the PRIME CREATOR upon us and we shall be cast to the depths
    from whence we came and remain there until the end time of infinity itself.

    • Awe, man… that is deep!!! They come right out with all my discoveries on this subject. Where did you find this? Wow! I don’t know which one shocks me more out of all their statements but these two are especially surprising; “We will focus their attention toward money and material goods so they many never connect with their inner self. We will distract them with fornication, external pleasures and games so they may never be one with the oneness of it all.” or “This covenant must NEVER, EVER be known to exist. It must NEVER, EVER be written or spoken of for if it is, the consciousness it will spawn will release the fury of the PRIME CREATOR upon us and we shall be cast to the depths from whence we came and remain there until the end time of infinity itself.”

      As for Walmart– it’s true that they are part of the ‘machine’. Their intent was never to bring us “quality at a low price”– it’s true intentions was to eviscerate small businesses and devastate each community they set up their stores. I stopped shopping at Target years ago because I discovered that they DO NOT support our veterans so I switched to Walmart. Now that I know what they are actually doing– I no longer support them either. I guess I’ll be shopping at the ‘dollar stores’ for my cleaning supplies from here on. I’m not sure if you were able to view the documentary yet, but it was a ‘real shock to the system’ when I found that the Walton family (the owners of Walmart) barely contribute to charities (only $6,000 in one year) while their underpaid employees will contribute their money to the tune of millions each year. I say we all abandon Walmart and put them out of business because each time we are at the check out stands– we have the ‘blood of many’ on our hands.

Leave a Reply

