Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all) / Something Cool

Ring of Power


This documentary is a powerful piece of history that you won’t hear about.  It’s remarkable that it was not only made but uploaded to the internet.  It’s an old documentary that surely has been uploaded from a VHS version but the content is astounding.  The entire series is 2.5 hours but it’s broken into several parts.  You’d be foolish not to invest your time in the viewing of this.  Below is a description of the producer who made this film.  I personally recognized her voice and contacted a source who’s still in the biz and he swears it’s the person that I’m ‘thinking’ of.  Below is a description of this producer…

“The Producer is an experienced, award winning documentary filmmaker who, as a child, learned that her father was a member of the secretive cult of Freemasonry. She recalls many arguments between her parents over her father’s secret meetings and the exclusion of women from the brotherhood. The Masonic ring that her father wore had been passed down from father to son over the generations. When she asked her father about the meaning of the letter “G” and the compass and square on his ring, she got no response. As an adult, she decided to investigate. That investigation grew into four years of intensive research into the identity and history of the diabolical globalists who she calls the “Ring Of Power”. Their goal is one World Empire and one world ruler.”

You can continue to go through your life with your head buried in the sand or you can get serious and find out about something that will change your life.  Whether you like it or not, believe it not, this world is operating in a way that you never thought possible.  I personally have researched about 70% of what is exposed in this documentary before actually coming across this film.  And as with all things, I’m continuing to research other areas that’s exposed in this piece because, well, that’s what we are suppose to do.  Knowledge is power.  Here is part 1:

Please keep this in mind… when I completed watching the entire series, I went back to watch the last several parts again but it’s becoming increasingly difficult to locate them in their correct order.  I think some are getting nervous about this film receiving the recent exposure. So… watch it while it’s still available.  In closing, I’ve gotta’ quote George Carlin: “It’s called ‘the american dream’ for a reason because you have to be asleep to believe it”.  God bless you, George– rest in peace.

George Carlin Related Post: No one could “break it down” quite like George Carlin! Definitely NSFW

4 thoughts on “Ring of Power

    • Hi there lady! Please let me know if you have any trouble locating all the parts because she offers some solutions at the end of the series. I came back to this post today because I’m adding a quote from George Carlin that I think applies…

      “It still amazes me how deep this goes.”… it goes deeper than we’ve all been taught– NO DOUBT. It’s more sinister than one can truly imagine BUT it is one of the most fascinating things I’ve ever discovered.

  1. I haven’t watched it all I think I am up to clip 24. I had to take a break it made me depress and some of the clip are blocked and copied with pervious clips, I tried to find it but could not especially clip 19 about Hitler. It exposes a lot about War World 2 and Hitler rise to power. my eyes are out to the religious aspect but I will not let it dwindle my faith but because I do believe that Jesus is God is very real and it would make more since to believe after watching all the evil and manipulating tactics that are used on us everyday. The storyline is definitely tampered with but even in the bible these days are called the Great Deception.

    • Search for the other clips on google. I know it gets pretty heavy, but she does offer some solutions at the end of the film so be encouraged. “I will not let it dwindle my faith because I do believe that Jesus is God is very real”– I agree! And you’re right, there is a Great Deception going on right now!!! I just hope people will wake up soon.

      Hope you have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

