Just A Little Something / Observations & Rants / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit

A closing song by Prince. “CRITICAL THINKING” is advised…


Have any of you ever been to Prince concert?  Well, I’ve been to three (back in the day)!  I’ve attended his concerts with “Sheila E”, “Kat” and “Wendy and Lisa”.  Yep– I’m taking you guys back in time for a bit.  What I remember most about those concerts is his kick azz encores.  He always does an encore song that he is noted for doing at the end of a performance.  He’ll leave the stage but the eager/excited audience refuses to leave the theater so he returns to the stage for one last song.  This is one of those “impromptu” songs from a concert where “he does what he does”.

Now… there has been some speculation on when this was recorded.  Some say it dates back to 1998, but it’s said to be between 2000 or early 2001 so just give it a listen.  I think this was a concert performed in Europe.  Hey– no need to hear the entire “outro” of that concert (if you don’t want to) but it does display words or sirens at the very end that should be heard.  But please check the beginning of what he sang about before something MAJOR happened…  Here’s the link: A “NOTORIOUS” PRINCE CONCERT OUTRO SONG

People like to think that many things ‘are a game’ or just for fun or innocent entertainment… but it’s not.  Critical thinking is definitely warranted with this post

Thanks again “T” for the link and your keen eye!

Love, peace and soul (Train)

15 thoughts on “A closing song by Prince. “CRITICAL THINKING” is advised…

  1. DAMN! This almost sounded like he said Obama from the start instead of Osama. SHIT! And I liked Prince once upon a time. BTW, relax yourself for your show on blog talk. Really. DO YOU! Your tired voice is cool so go with that if you can! My wife and I listened on Friday night. We also tried to call in but there was no answer. Note: What’s the link on the person that wrote about LeBron? It didn’t show up on the info you wrote in the comment section at blog talk.

    Rodney

    • Hi Rodney!

      I just went back and listened and it does sound like he said Obama the first time! Good ear. I put the link for “Folk” at blogtalk. Look for Independence Day and Lebron articles. He does a bang up job on both! And I apologize that I didn’t answer the phone. I was afraid to move from screen to screen because my computer crashed right before the show and I totally forgot to keep it on the screen for the show. I’ll be sure to remember that this Friday. (smiles). Thanks again for listening and your kind words of encouragement.

  2. d@mned hindsight is definitely 20/20. I’ve always loved Prince and believed he was more insightful than his critics or most of his fans give him credit for.

    • 20/20 indeed! It’s crazy to think he was singing about something before it happened. Sounds like some inside knowledge to me. I mean really, Osama Bin Laden wasn’t even heard of when Prince recorded this. This shyt is deeper than all of us know……

      And Prince is definitely a talented little man, isn’t he? Music critiques NEVER swayed my opinion on a ‘gifted’ person…

      • Prince is one of those rare talents that is never truly appreciated until after their demise and their scores are “rediscovered” by another generation.

  3. Well if 911 was an inside job that would make this whole comment a conspiracy but maybe there it subliminal. So either he is trying to warn us or is working for the system of what they are hearing in the background. Don’t me wrong I like Prince may time we choose to switch sides somewhere along the way. As we know they love to us our beloved celebrities as there personal puppet and I say that lightly because so many of us are Hollywood stricken with no independent thought because THEY LIVE …lol….

    • Sadly, he’s now one of the many in entertainment who are “in the know” (and being used). This is one of many ways people who are in this click taunt us with what they know vs. the rest of the population. I don’t think all artists and actors are involved but their are plenty who are these days. Some have a change of heart but then when that happens… well– think Michael Jackson. There’s a lot more to his death than we’ll ever know. “so many of us are Hollywood stricken with no independent thought because THEY LIVE …lol…” DING, DING, DING! You hit the nail on the head, lady!

  4. What are your thoughts on this? Why would Prince want his audience to clap and celebrate bin laden getting ready to bomb and why would Prince want to return home knowing this?

    • Now THAT’S what I’m talking about!! 🙂 GRAND SLAM! 🙂 Oops! lol I was SO EXITED about “the clapping audience” part I completely forgot to address your second question! lol

      It’s a good one too! I’m guessing he had the shelter of Paisley Park and knew he’d be safe. Just like a Secretary on Ron Brown’s plane was told to change planes RIGHT before TAKE OFF! Or ALL of the Bin Ladens in the u.s. at the time were allowed to fly out of this country while the rest of the ENTIRE u.s. (citizens) were GROUNDED. Oh, how we forget.

      P.S. Seemed like a ritual if you ask me! People thought the images of demons and devils in the smoke when the towers were hit was a “coincidence”. Portals are REAL! And so are the rituals they perform. http://paranormalghostsociety.org/wwwroot/9-11%20Memorialpage/Devil2.jpg https://i.ytimg.com/vi/fb8-b16kvUE/hqdefault.jpg

      Jazz

      • Jazz》》thank you for your positive comment. As much as I love, respect and admire Prince, his musical and intellectual gifts, I’d hate to think he is a willing participant in the evil agenda for one world order. I suspect he has had a serious threat against him from the evil music controllers.

      • You’ve QUITE welcome! It’s people who share their thoughts and apply critical thinking is EXACTLY why I keep this going! 🙂 So thank you for stopping by and SHARING! 🙂

        Since, I stopped following music a long time ago, I’d have to say it’s pretty clear he was “in the know” for a while. While doing the research for this article, I continued to see symbolism that satanists use, throughout most of his later career too. Possibly controlled into doing so, it was still prevalent even up until his death. I mean… whatupwiddis??? 🙂 http://www.minnesotamonthly.com/images/cache/cache_0/cache_f/cache_b/princeartofficial-f06cebf0.jpeg?ver=1461869608&aspectratio=1.9047619047619

Leave a Reply

