Just A Little Something / Observations & Rants / Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all) / Television

I’m going to try this from another angle… NSFW. CAUTION: Critical Thinking is ADVISED…


So many of us frown upon any dialogue that talks of THE NEW WORLD ORDER.  Well, I hope this short clip by Celticrebel.wordpress.com will dispel some of the reservations people may have when it comes to a certain truth.  I’ve never seen this movie [“They Live” by John Carpenter] that is referenced for the analogy, but it does have some interesting points to make AND Celticrebel did raise some intriguing thoughts (at least for me).  His narrative might be a bit low in audio, so if you do have headphones you’ll want to use them.

No more intro is needed aside from saying this may be a tough pill to swallow but just watch all three parts before you decide which side of the coin you lie [on].  Here is part 1: 

So on to part 2… (please be aware that there are TV references used in this but I only ask that you continue to watch the full clip until the end…) : 

Finally the end of this clip.  Please pay close attention to an image that is shown at the appx. 9mins 40second shot and you should pause it to see exactly what he points out:

Thank you.  I may or may not see you guys after July 4th 2010.

From my heart to yours, peace and love, AND WAKE THE HECK UP!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S.  Be sure to view this soon and share it with others because the internet is now under fire. Our president may now have the power to kill it [internet] for at least 120 days.  Source: Well… LOOK IT UP!

Jazz

7 thoughts on “I’m going to try this from another angle… NSFW. CAUTION: Critical Thinking is ADVISED…

  1. I was reading about this at Huffington Post the other day. Shyt kinda crazy. Can you believe they would put that kind of power in one person’s hand?

    I’ll be sure to link up to you regarding this.

  2. Hi Folk! Glad you stopped by. By the way– I think the avi/gravi (pic) that you now have really suits your style! That cat [image] just wasn’t IT (for me)! LOL

    As far as your comment… maaaaannn… shit’s about to get real DEEP! By the way– no need to censor yourself here– it’s all about FREE SPEECH, you dig? If you feel it, shiiiit– let if flow! 😉 And yeah, I CAN believe it (putting that much power in one persons hands), i.e. Executive Orders…

    Jazz

  3. I am still watching these clips as I speak but I will be watching they live this weekend, plus I already had it on my Netflix list way at the bottom. I love God and believe in him and Jesus I have never thought of Jesus Christ as a sun god and in my perception the bible as never giving me the image of him as the sun God. I know in this time it will be a great deception but what I am trying to figure out now was the story of Jesus a lie or are the trying to kill him in our minds for the coming of the Anti-Christ I prey that God guide me and show me the true answers. I feel that every place that I step now is where I am supposed to be to find truth. To bring forth the devil I would think that Jesus image would have to be tarnish most badly or to make other not to believe this was the same sin that Adam and Eve followed in the Garden of Eden the second thought.

    • The religious aspect is a real shocker especially the story of Jesus. I believe in God (a Higher Source) no doubt, but I can now see how the story of Christ can manipulate us. And it’s funny, the movie “They Live” came on last night. I finally watched it from beginning to end and although it’s truly a movie from the 80’s, it’s very revealing. I guess is true of the old expression, ‘the truth shall set you free’.

  4. Ok I am back you know the more and more that I look at TV and these kinds of clips to awaken the public, I start to see TV more as a tool of black magic using images to change thoughts which is above the knowledge as the average human being. I was reading this book on the mind called Who Witched off My Brain by Dr. Caroline Leaf and it help me to understand more deeply how the human mind and toxic thoughts and emotions way beyond today’s education and reality of life. We might be in a trance but at this point we are also in a time to know both freedom and information. We have the ability to save our children from a dominating state later that will never let the see the light of day or truth to come. Now what he was saying about the fight scene is so true and I sent you a personal email stating this same fact before I watch this clip. It is also our minds fighting against us and our new truth because the mind and the ego want to stay in this place of illusion. The funny thing is now they are trying to control the internet but there is so much information that I still can not find on the internet. I was asking my boo the other day who put the information into the internet, yeah it’s massive but first and for most it is just a machine like anything else that needs people to inform it. They talk about Heaven and Hell which the bible should me that there are 3 heavens, the skies/ airs of the earth, the space and galaxies and then Heaven where God lives and then I heard someone else put it in a way that I never thought of and the Sun as Hell, interesting. Sorry for the long rant but this was good and open my eyes, images and imagination even more. Thanks ok I am about to watch clip number 3, you know your site is helping to cut off my addiction to gossip sites, God works in mysterious ways.

    • That fight scene in “They Live” is spot on, isn’t it?! LOL! And I know what you mean about the fun sites– there’s one I use to go to daily but find it no longer interests me. I’m just not in that place anymore. I’m going to look up the book by Dr. Leaf as well. There’s a huge portion of our brain we’ve never tapped into. And I’d consider TV (shoot even entertainment as whole) to be ‘black magic’– the 20th century kind. I have to give these people in the know credit again– they got us good with TV. We’ve bought into it hook line and sinker. My personal opinion on the internet is that it started out in the hands of the people but people eventually sold to the highest bidder so now some of the major sites have been tainted. Facebook and google being just two of the biggest ones. There’s definitely more to discover on this incredible journey that’s for sure! And don’t worry about the need to vent– that can help you move forward so no sweat at all, lady! 🙂

      I’m going to check my email shortly– I had some guests for a few days so I’m playing catch up…

  5. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your site in web explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large component of other folks will pass over your great writing due to this problem.

Leave a Reply

