Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit

Did You Know?…



Paul Warburg said;

“We shall have World Government, whether or not we like it.
The only question is whether World Government will be achieved
by conquest or consent.”  In an address to the U.S. Senate February, 17th 1950

Here’s a more recent quote;

“We are grateful to the Washington Post, The New York Times, Time Magazine, and other great publications whose directors have attended our meetings and respected their promises of discretion for almost 40 years. It would have been impossible for us to develop our plan for the world if we had been subject to the bright lights of publicity during those years. But the world is now more sophisticated and prepared to march toward world government”.

David Rockefeller, address to the Trilateral Commission June 1991

While people are holding themselves back from even entertaining what this means and how it will affect everyone, Rockefeller, Warburg and others like them are steadily (and more recently at an accelerated rate) gaining serious ground against us.  According to the research that I’ve discovered, this agenda dates back before 1913 when the Federal Reserve Act was put in place.  I just want to urge everyone to at least become aware for a moment that something very sinister is occurring.  While we remain in disbelief  or find it impossible to perceive not to mention if this is true, they are increasing their efforts to implement a plan that was crafted nearly 100 years ago (it actually dates much further back).  Recommended reading:  The Creature of Jekyll Island.  If you don’t want to read, search Jekyll Island on google video.  You really do owe it to yourselves.

Peace

10 thoughts on “Did You Know?…

  1. Hello. Wanted to pop in and say you have these quotes right. I’ve read “The Creature of Jekyll Island” years ago. I am very surprised that I found someone (web/blog) who mentions it aloud. You did forget one quote by Kissinger- “Military men are dumb, stupid animals only to be used as pawns for foreign policy”. Hope I quoted that exact. Looking forward to your next blogradio show. Where can we leave comments for the radio show? I’ve listened to all three shows and I sense the dedication between the two people who are on the airwaves. Keep up the good works (to that man and woman). Some of us hear you loud and clear.

    Let’s end this “war” and start to combat the powers at hand, peacefully. I am excited about everyone coming together to combat these people and I am a Jew (for your information). I’m not offended by the radio show so don’t scale back the heart felt views from both sides. This is good info which all should hear. Shows number 1 and 2 felt very genuine but show 3 felt like there was some political correctness. Don’t be politically correct and stay on course. Everyone needs to hear these discussions in the “raw”. I look forward to debates/discussion on Zionists soon. Can you list the site for the male host so that I can hear or read about his research?

    Thanks.

    • Well thank you nomorefake! The partner on the radio is Clint and you can find his blog at realitybloger.wordpress.com. He’s a super cool dude! I’m so glad to know that what we are attempting to do is actually reaching some of the ears out there. It’s funny you mentioned show #3… we actually had a very heated debate prior to the broadcast so I guess we were being a little too polite. lol!

      You’ve got that quote by Kissinger spot on. It’s too bad more men and women who consider joining the military have never heard his dreadful (but truthful) remark about them. And Jekyll Island should be require reading for all. You can leave comments under the blogtalkradio tab on the home page. I figured that would be much easier than creating an entry each week. Thanks for the support, we both appreciate it.

      Peace!

  2. The sad part about all of this is that we are seeing evil prevail because they have been so dedicated to this time and place evading history one way or another. It makes me really see how less we work for God love and truth in the end when evil can out smart us for not being as vigilant with our lives and in this world. This right here shows the truth in God word about planting a seed and producing a harvest and they have done very well for themselves I must say. As lazy as I feel sometimes it really shows me that I have a lot of my game to step up in this world personal and way beyond personal. We need to want to produce the same kinds of results as they do but on a different plane and on a different reality. None of us really want this kind of world but many of us will stand on the sidelines while it happens. I am no superhero but I do see and feel the need for real change in the world but I am just one person. Who new that evil would be so dedicated and why are we lacking so much in that area so much deep inside of our very own hearts? I heard a preacher say the other day that Jesus did not just die for our sins but so that we can he a whole human being and it made me realize that many of us have no clue what being whole is and many of us are not looking for it either.

  3. Gosh where do I begin…

    “Who new that evil would be so dedicated”… the greatest trick the devil did was to convince us that he doesn’t exist… I can’t remember the quote exactly but that’s the essence of it. He’s got us where he wants us too. We’re so busy being caught up in the wrong things now. And not to beat a ‘dead horse’, but this spill in the ocean could actually be what was written in Revelations! 1/3 of the oceans, man…. it’s soo deep!!!

    And these quotes I listed are just a handful… the New World Order has been addressed countless of times from Eisenhower on but for some reason people still think its a joke or a conspiracy theory. Like George Carlin once said; “the american dream is just that– a dream because you have to be asleep to believe it”…

    I can actually think of one place to begin to change things especially in an effort to end this undeclared war. The men and women in the military could have a huge impact by not participating. Henry Kissinger said; “Military men are dump, stupid animals to be used as pawns for foreign policy”. Can you imagine what would happen if all our men and women would refuse to be deployed or even go on their missions in Iraq and Afghanistan? They couldn’t arrest them all this I know for sure. SMH at how much of a daze everyone is in about this whole thing.

  4. I am not sure of what you are talking about in Revelations 1/3 but I will read up on it but on the Arrival documentary they are speaking about revelation talking about some big oil spill and something about the releasing of the devil or something. When I get my computer at home I think that I will look at the documentary again you always see something different each time you watch something again because as you said our minds are programmed to stay busy on stupid stuff.

    • there’s a reference in Revelations about 1/3 of the seas will turn red, 1/3 of life in the oceans will die (something to that affect). This looks like a red hue to me: http://www.flickr.com/photos/x180/4711309048/in/set-72157624175670303/

      “you always see something different each time you watch” I agree. I plan to watch Arrivals a few more times myself. Let me know when you do because I wanted to get your thoughts on what he describes about the number 7. I once dug that song by Prince called 7– it now has taken on whole new meaning. It’s a damn shame that so many of the songs I loved have been tainted by this mess. (Here’s the song in case you don’t remember it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMjZm_C4Hhs)

      Sidebar: “our minds are programmed to stay busy on stupid stuff”… can anyone please explain to me this iPhone fascination? Here are images of people (around the world) standing in long lines not to help with a charity or give back to their community but to spend $500 bucks on a phone that I keep hearing has functionality issues…. http://www.macrumors.com/2010/06/23/standing-in-line-for-the-iphone-4/. SMDH at the lunacy of it all.

  5. Ok, I will get back to you on that maybe you can make the video one of your topics discussion one day soon. I got an website that I want for you to check out let me know if your like it? viligantcitizen.com.

    • Hi there… I’m very familiar with vigilantcitizen.com. They have great articles too. I think I may post something about The Arrivals. It couldn’t hurt that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

