Feel Good Fridays (FGF) / Just A Little Something / Music / Something Cool

Feel Good Fridays (FGF) Ace of Base – All That She Wants


I was awakened in the middle of the night by friends overseas.  Her and her husband have been delivered a late holiday notice– they’re having a 2nd child!  (They’ve been trying to have a second child for more than a year!!)  I know… you guys could really give a shit about that, but I only wanted to share!  I hope to be a godmother for a second time so I’m simply elated!  While I planned to post another song entirely for this Friday, I’ve gotta’ go with this one instead.  So… congratulations Abhilasa and Ezael for this wonderful news!  Happy Friday to everyone and hope you’ll enjoy this tune! 🙂

P.S. I realize this song has nothing to do with my great news, but I wanted to post SOMETHING kinda’ cool with the word “baby” in it because this couple has wanted another child for a while (plus I liked this song back in the day)! 😉

2 thoughts on “Feel Good Fridays (FGF) Ace of Base – All That She Wants

  1. I LIKE THIS SONG. CONGRATS TO YOUR FRIENDS. HOPE YOU GET THE GODMOTHER STATUS.

    THANKS FOR SHARING. BTW, SAW THE CAMEO POST. ANOTHER GOOD ONE. I”VE BEEN LURKING FOR A WHILE KEEP DOING U

    NOAH

Leave a Reply

