DAMN SHAME / Serious Shit / Weird Stuff/News

2 thoughts on “Man in foreclosure gets creative

  1. I don’t want to laugh because this serious. I will say this, that is a very different approach to a problem. I’m so thankful that we are NOT facing foreclosure,. He definitely made his point with that move!!!

    My only question is where is he living now?

    • “My only question is where is he living now?”… well, my guess is he had some place to live already lined up.

      And laugh! I did! His stand was far better than the guy who flew his plane into the IRS building in Austin recently!!! He’ll probably be charged with destruction of property or something later, but at least they didn’t get his house! The thing that irritated me about his story is why wouldn’t the creditors be willing to work with him so that he wouldn’t be left “homeless” ?. Oh yeah– profit!!!!

Leave a Reply

