Just A Little Something

2 thoughts on “What’s missing from this image?

  1. I made a similar observation to my Born Again Christian brother after he back down when I threatened to maim him when he kept hassling me for three days about how I’m going to hell. “So much for your faith,” I told him.

    Listening: The Orchids by Califone (folk rock)

    • hahaha! LOL! Very funny insight! I love it!

      I guess all I can say is; isn’t it strange that our highest “example” of religion will not go most any place without “bullet proof protection”? I guess there’s a lesson somewhere, huh? LOL!

Leave a Reply

