Comedy / DAMN SHAME / Dumb Shit We Don't Need / Funnies

Booty-Pop Butt Padded Panties?! More shit we don’t need to buy!


Good Grief, Charlie Brown!!!  Say it ain’t so!  I saw yet another ad for a product that we don‘t need and this one actually discourages you from EXERCISING!!!

So many things wrong with this concept, but I’ll only attack a few:

1) What happens when your man grabs your ass-cheeks and feels these two fake “sponges”?

2) What about when you finally get down to “sex-apades” and he discovers you left your ass on the (DAMN)  floor?

3) Why not do some squats to develop the desired “cakes” you want?  Not only can achieve your desired goal, but it’s also good to exercise in general!  DUH!!!

4) The ad mentions you can get two pairs of these panties for 19.95 and will pay SEPARATE shipping and handling for both?  Let’s do some conservative math here. (BTW, I’ve never paid 10 bucks for one pair of panties, EVER!)  You mean to tell me that some women out there would be willing to pay approximately 70 bucks for 7 pairs of panties (again, this does not include shipping and handling costs)?  SMDH at the pure insanity of it all!

Anyway… here’s the link to their site to get a glimpse of the marketing they are using: Booty Pop Panties.  At one point in the ad it mentions “you can have a butt just like your favorite stars”!  WTF?  Don’t they mean you can have a butt like a Black woman?  I know we are the “beautifully curvy, big booty queens”.  Naturally and with no fillers (DAMMIT)!!

It’s funny, when I was growing up (living in white world), I was always made fun of because of the junk in my trunk… what a difference millennium makes!  Seriously, if people are smoking some new version of crack, I really wish they would pass the shit to me, because I just DON’T COMPREHEND what is going through the minds of so many these days!!!!

5 thoughts on “Booty-Pop Butt Padded Panties?! More shit we don’t need to buy!

  1. Good post! Everytime I see a white woman (or any other race of women) with some junk in their truck, I will think of this post! And you’re absolutely right… there is no ass on the PLANET like the ass of a curvy black woman!

    I’ve got to ask… is that your butt in the lower photo?!!! Sshoooo looks good to me!

  2. Thanks for the KUDOS on this post, man! And no… not me in the last photo. hahaha. For the record, there are no chances that naked (slightly or full) will ever be found of me on the web! hahahaha!!! “Homie don’t play that”!!!

  3. Hope you were not offended by the question. I am man so had to ask because that ass is very delicious looking.

    Gone for now but will be back soon I’m sure. Currently loading the AZT or AIDS post you all posted.

  4. HAHAHA! No offense taken, man! It’s REALLY okay. Never a need to “apologize” here. Say what you feel (a note to all– because we are certainly NOT SHY)! I don’t “get down” with twitter, texting,iPhones or any such things is all, so no… that photo is not me, no chance, no way, and noooo how! hahaha!

    Now… at the risk “coming off” like a lesbian, (not a bad thing of course), but, I’d never take a pic that could surface on the web BUT… that chic’s butt is super fine! I am comfortable enough to say that aloud, too.

    I will be interested to find your input on that clip about AIDS though. Check out chocl8t too– she sent the story to me as well (check our blogroll for her link as well because she’s very cool, in my book).

    Take care and looking forward to your next post for the viewers about the AIDS/HIV video/documentary!

    Peace to ya’, man!

Leave a Reply

