DAMN SHAME / Funnies

New Year’s Eve: One too many drinks!!! (may not be safe for work)


This is dedicated to everyone who brought their New Year’s in with an embarrassing bang!!!  Hahaha!!!  I was going to caption these, but the pictures really speak for themselves! LOL!  Poor idiots!!!  Thanks “T” for the email on this one.


This year’s “Biggest Looser Award” goes to this chick (see pic below)!  Now… it’s one thing to get drunk and embarrass yourself, but when you’re pregnant and in a nightclub… well, just… BOO HISS BOO!!!!  And the dude that’s getting a woody by rubbing against an anonymous and pregnant woman in a club is a real scum bucket too!!!!  Sure hope THAT guy has not fathered any children either! Real classy pieces of shit, aren’t they?!!

Hopefully, there will be no more embarrassments this year.  HAHAHA, yeah, I know… wishful thinking!!!  Well hell… for the rest of the SANE population, let’s all get on board to do soooo much better in 2010!  Have a good time of course, but DAMMIT SON!!! Must we reduce ourselves to the above images???!!!

5 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve: One too many drinks!!! (may not be safe for work)

  1. First off, Happy 2010, Jazz!!! Yay! I hope this year will give you what you most desire, short of that, what you need.
    Now on with the comment…
    In all my years partying, I have yet to encounter your random naked chick sleeping it off on the curb; where is this, I wonder? Damn! And just for her to had to put the NSFW warning on it! Hardly seems worth it.
    The one you gave an award to seems like she’s the third generation of bad choices, so she’s probably hoping to preserve the legacy!
    Man, on New Year’s morn, I was asleep, using my friend’s laptop as a pillow. Man!

    Listening: D’ror Yikra by Oi Va Voi

    • Hi there! Happy New Years friend! Am hoping for the very best in 2010 for you as well!! I’ve gotta feeling it’s going to be excellent for everyone too! Now… I’ve bet you’ve got a real headache after sleeping on your friend’s laptop!!! hahaha! Very funny visual I have now! hahaha.

      Well… didn’t want to get anyone in trouble who might have to work today plus I added a few more slightly “unsafe for work” pics. I don’t think they are that bad either but some companies may use this to terminate folks (you never know these days, hence the warning). And man… I have had my fair share of embarrassments back in my early years too, but never “ass to the wind” kind of activity! hahaha! I have to shoot “T” an email to see where the ass naked shot came from, cuz damn! She was out like a light on the concrete and butt ass naked!!! haha. I don’t think I’ve ever been that drunk before (but it sure makes for a great embarrassing photo)!!! hahaha!

      “The one you gave an award to seems like she’s the third generation of bad choices, so she’s probably hoping to preserve the legacy!” You are SOOO WRONG FOR THAT!!! HAHAHAHA!!! LOL!! But I concur– she’s trying to keep the legacy alive (bless her dumb heart)! And the guy with the tiny ass woody that’s grinding her— wow, JUST WOW!!! So glad I’m done with the club scene cuz YIKES!

      Listening: everything Chaka Khan tonight so far, cuz I’m in that mood. Right now, “So Not To Worry” (love that freakin’ song for some reason)! Hell, it’s really hard for me to chose my favorite Chaka song– her voice is AMAZING TO ME!

  2. Good one! While I do think I’ve seen the guy in the urinal pic before, the rest are new and fresh!!! Sad, but FUNNY AS HELL!!! haha

    I did the norm, stayed in, enjoyed the family, had Champagne with the hubby and shut it down (safely in our bed) after 1am! Seeing the pic of the girl on the ground outside of her car reminded me why we’ve not been on the road in years for New Year’s Eve. Potential drunk drivers take the fun out the whole experience.

    Just wanted to pop by and say Happy New Years to you and yours and keep up the interesting posts! WE LIKE IT!!!!

    • Hi C Dobson! Happy New Years to you! I’ve gotta’ give credit to my friend “T”! Could not have found the pics with out him! And I agree on the drunk driving thing… takes the fun from the celebration (sadly).

      But, some of these pics were pure comedy (the guy sleeping against the pole) was a real classic IMO! hahaha! Well… here’s to a safe and prosperous 2010 to you and yours!

      Peace!!!

  3. Pingback: Drink, Drank, Drunk - TipsyCat

Leave a Reply

