DAMN SHAME / Serious Shit

Hewlett Packard sucks! Yep… I said it!! They suck nasty assholes!!!!!


For the longest time (at least since I’ve now returned stateside), I’ve had more problems with my computer than I really care to mention.  Here is my vent in a nutshell…

When I returned, I needed to replace my old azz computer.  I went with HP because it was the one I used most often on any job.  Now that I do my own thing, I wanted what I thought was a reliable source for my personal works.  I went with HP– WRONG, WRONG, WRONG!  I have a warranty, but they can’t even get THAT right!!  WRONG AZZ WRONG of them too!  (They can’t even get my warranty right even though it expires in 2011)!!!  So for the record, the activity here may slow down a tiny bit but only because of this damn HP computer that SUUUUCKS!!!!!  I don’t think I got ripped off, I know I did!!!  So if the postings go a little slow here now, well, blame HP— BECAUSE THIS PRODUCT REALLY DOES SUCK!!!  I’m more mad than can be imagined, but I really wanted to put them on FREAKIN’ BLAST right now, cuz well… you guessed it– THEY SUCK!!!  Is there anyone out there who can make a better recommendation for a solid/sound replacement?  Please let me know cuz, you guessed it again… HP SUUCKSSS raw and unclean ass!!  They make products that are pieces of shit!!!  Thankfully, I didn’t purchase a printer with them (tha’ fukas)!!!!

8 thoughts on “Hewlett Packard sucks! Yep… I said it!! They suck nasty assholes!!!!!

  1. Wow, I’m so sorry that you’re so upset, but if you’ll excuse my saying so, your rants are funny! I wish I could rant like that…
    I wish I had an answer for you, but have you really run out of options?

    Listening: Melancholy Melody by Esthero

    • Hi Wil… glad it tickled your funny bone. And I hope to hear back from a manager about this issue. I just don’t want to make another purchase without a good recommendation for another. Turns out, HP was rated the worst. It’s too bad I didn’t find that out until after the fact.

  2. I’m sorry that you’re going through this, but I have to agree with Wifredo. This was a funny rant! I can almost tell you wanted to express your frustration/anger in another way. The route you took was definitely funny (even if not intentional). I have an Apple computer by the way. Not sure if that helps or not, but I’ve had no problems with this computer. Actually, it’s a laptop– not sure if that makes a difference but it has worked well so far. Best of luck with an alternative because I look forward to popping in from time to time to read the blog here.

    Take care

    • Hi! It’s cool that people got a chuckle out of it because humor is a good way to make a point sometimes. But the record still remains… HP SUCKS! (smile)

  3. I’m totally inept when it comes to stuff like that, and just knowing that liberates me from making mistakes, because I then can pick the brain of somebody in the know. I am sorry that you’re going through that b.s. though.

    Listening: Converging On The Quiet by Crystal Stilts (Indie from Bklyn)

    • Hey… it’s cool. One way or another this problem will be solved. I think I may blast HP every quarter just because of the shear inconvenience of the whole thing (tha’ fukas)!!!

  4. Hey, I’m just checking in to see if you’ve fixed that problem with your PC.

    Listening: New Gypsy by Will Oldham (neo folk)

Leave a Reply

