Comedy / Funnies / Serious Shit

Soy Milk causes “man boobs”?! Yikes!


SOURCE: Huffingtonpost.com: An apple a day keeps the doctor away.  Too much daily soy milk, on the other hand, leads to man boobs.  So says nutritionally-challenged Jeremy Piven. The Entourage actor has sworn off the healthful dairy milk substitute — he chugged 12 cups a day — because of an unflattering side effect, reports the Huffington Post. “I was the guy that dabbled in soy milk, but now I’ve found out soy milk has enough estrogen for me to grow breasts,” the Emmy winner explained. “I had to put the soy milk down.  It was a very confusing time.”

Dammit son!  I’ve liked this dude in some of the movies I’ve seen with him in them.  Not sure if he’s right about this, but, he did have a fairly “decent” (man) chest not too long ago. (See “before” and “now” pics below):

BEFORE:

jeremy_piven_shirtless

AFTER:

jeremy

For the ladies: would you “hang” with a man that a has “man boobs”?  For the fella’s:  Would you rather just “quit life” if you could fill an A or B cup bra?  I personally haven’t encountered boobs on a dude, and not really sure that I’d want to either.  But hey… some women out there don’t seem to mind… Exhibit A:

SPL129898_009

Those sure look like “A-cups” to me on this dude!  And is just me, or does his girlfriend have a look on her face that says; “damn, I told him not to wear that white shirt without a jacket”!  LOL!   Shit… could he be lactating too?  Soy Milk gets a big fat “booo-hiss” from us if the manufacturers never made it clear that soy milk is for women ONLY!!!  Now… what do you say?  Don’t be shy either, cuz we can take the debate!

11 thoughts on “Soy Milk causes “man boobs”?! Yikes!

  1. First of all *gag* at that non-Piven photo. However, the second photo of Piven aren’t man-boobs, but some stretch marks due to some sudden weight gain. At least that’s what it looks like to me.

    Listening to: Nosostros by Chavela Vargas and Joaquin Sabina

    • Haha!! That second dude is kinda’ “scary”. I wondered what that “scaring” area of his skin might actually be. I get that whole body fat and extra weight gain (suddenly) and what that can do to a body, but the dude in the non-Piven pic… well… those seem to be teats to me! So sad for that guy and his girlfriend.

      Listening to: Chaka Khan’s “Night in Tunisia”

  2. First of all; YUCK!!!

    I’m a healthy male who takes pride in my health too. The first pic looks like something else could be going on, but the second, well that is not the result soy milk. I would “quit life”, because, DAMN! LOL!

    Sidebar, what’s up with the “Listening to” thing? Anyway, funny and “f’d up” post. Glad I don’t drink milk anymore.

  3. You guys are wrong for this post! 🙂 I’m a male too and I would definitely “quit life” HAHAHA!!!!

    What is that pretty girl doing with a man that has tits? Her tits, on the other hand, makes me want a HUGE glass of milk right about now!!!

  4. Things that make you go, hmmmmm.

    Maybe he should have tried Almond Milk ? Very nutritious, and no dairy. I use it in my cereal every morning. No bitch tits here. [shrugs]

  5. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I�ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

