Uncategorized

Pittsburgh OKs ordinance on human waste in public


PITTSBURGH – Pittsburgh City Council has passed an ordinance specifically banning public urination and defecation because they said other laws used to cite offenders sometimes don’t hold up in court. The measure approved Tuesday carries a $500 fine for anyone who relieves themselves on public streets, private property or city parks.  Councilman Bruce Kraus said the measure was needed because police tend to cite people who relieve themselves in public for either disorderly conduct or open lewdness. Often, the disorderly conduct citations don’t stand up in court and Kraus said judges are reluctant to convict people on the lewdness charge because it is a sex offense. Mayor Luke Ravenstahl must still sign the bill for it to take effect.   SOURCE: Associated Press

So wait a minute… muthafukas actually think it’s okay to take a crap in public?!  And they do it so often that there has to be a bill signed into law in Pittsburgh?   My friends have always laughed at me, because for years, if I drop something on the ground (except for my keys), I’ll just leave it.  I’ve known that men will take a piss anywhere— but a straight up dump in public?!  No WONDER the “swine flu” is spreading— people are just nasty as hell!!!

2 thoughts on “Pittsburgh OKs ordinance on human waste in public

  1. Maaaaaaaan! I barely like to do it at home, much less on the streets!
    “My friends have always laughed at me, because for years, if I drop something on the ground (except for my keys), I’ll just leave it.”
    Dammit, jazz, that is something I didn’t want to take into account, now that’s ALL I’m gonna be thinking about, lol!

    Listening: If You Think You’re Lonely Now by Bobby Womack

    • “Maaaaaaaan! I barely like to do it at home, much less on the streets!” LMAO!!!

      And sorry my friend, you’ll be amazed what people do in the streets. Nastiness has gone to a whole new level!

      (Trying to decide which little gem I’ll be posting for FGF… hmmmm…)

Leave a Reply

