Politics and all that jazz / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all)

Remembrance


Ground Zero:  Notice the slanted cut in the steel frame?  That is one of the things that experts have sited as evidence that the building had explosives.  I’m no expert, but doesn’t it seem odd that a clean cut does appear?

slant cut ground zero

Shanksville, Pennsylvania:  Doesn’t it seem odd that there is no evidence of a plane crash?

pennsylvania

The Pentagon: Doesn’t it seem odd that there was no evidence of a plane crash here too?

Pentagon-dc_5[1]

I’ve already spoken out that I do feel something else occurred that day in this: 9/11: Un-answered questions, so why isn’t everyone concerned?, so I won’t repeat my concerns.  A couple of us attempted to gather accurate figures on the current lives that have been lost due to the war we’re in.  Not only the soldiers, but the many innocent civilians who’ve lost their lives— the actual numbers are very hard to verify.  I think that’s intentionial as well.  I just don’t want anyone to forget what happened 8 years ago on this day.  

“The public will believe anything, so long as it is not founded on truth.” — Edith Sitwell (1887 – 1964)

2 thoughts on “Remembrance

    • Hi Conservative09!!

      While I do get it that you and many others believe that the truth has been revealed about that aweful day, I do have to disagree. I’m certainly not suggesting that the plane crashes didn’t take place, but everything has not been revealed about this yet. G.W. Bush lied (was actually caught lying) about seeing the first plane hit the first tower. Items were shipped overseas without the chance to properly analyize them too. Additionally, all survellience of video that was confiscated at the Pentegon has never been released. I have to question why, if there is nothing to hide? A janitor that was in one of the buildings that day has gone on record to say that he did hear explosions (along with many, many others). And then there’s the fact that some government officials were actually warned not to fly that day. All of these (plus many, many more) do raise (what I feel) are legitimate questions. I can’t fail to mention that it has now been confirmed that was NO EVIDENCE OF WMD’s in the region where we are loosing our sons and daughters to. Again, I’m no expert, nor do I claim to be, but what I am is a concerned citizen that is duty bound to question the “so called” facts of 9/11. Our government does have a historical record of distorting facts, that have had great impact on this country of ours. One thing I found really interesting is that “we” spent approx. 30 million dollars to investigate Clinton and Monica, but only 13 million (approx.) to investigate 9/11. Nearly 3,000 lives were lost on that dreadful day, but “officials” “covered the ends of the earth” to “investigate” what was essentially, a husband who had an affair in his marriage. JFK was known for his trysts as well, but was never “investigated” for being a cheating husband. Hmmm….. isn’t that interesting?

      As always, thanks for stopping by and weighing in on this debate— its always welcomed, my friend! Peace.

Leave a Reply

