Comedy / Funnies

The Cutest Video


Okay… I’ve got to give credit to Ohellnawl.com (you’ll find their link under our Blogroll to the right) for this one!  I popped over to their site yesterday, and I started not to post this , but when I found the extended version, I just had to post it.  It is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a while!

Here’s my “take” on it… little girl is spilling all the secrets to lifes’ mysteries and she seems a little frustrated that her parents are not jotting this shit down for her, because of course, she can’t write!  And when the dad says; “Hot Potato” in response, it’s almost like she’s saying, “Will you please just write this down before I forget what I’m trying to tell you”!  Check out lil’ mama spit her knowledge!  LOL!  If this doesn’t make you laugh, you are having a really bad day.  Thanks Ohellnawl.com crew for finding this little gem!  It’s no secret that we love kids here!

3 thoughts on “The Cutest Video

    • I was actually beginning to think I was the only one who thought that! So cute indeed!!! Thanks for your comment on this one. 🙂

  1. OMG! That was just too darn funny! I just love how she seemed so serious! I thought I was going to choke on my orange juice when she was talking more than she was breathing. That was really cute!

    P.S. Cool site!

Leave a Reply

