(MWJ) Mid-Week Jam / Mid-Week Jam (MWJ) / Mid-Week Jams / Music

Mid-Week Jam (MWJ): Good Time


Hello fellow peoples!  Oddly enough, I actually have no idea who sings this tune, but when I heard it on the radio the other day… well… I only thought this was worthy of our music post!  I was truly “bopping my head” while running my errands too!  Anyway– I hope you’ll enjoy this “MWJ” selection– I sure will!  (smile).  Hey… if anyone out there knows the artist of this jam, please let us know!  (We’d certainly appreciate it.)  Rock on, you guys, rock on!!!!

4 thoughts on “Mid-Week Jam (MWJ): Good Time

  1. You’re welcome, lol. Its really just be happenstance, but it’s funny the way things work out like that.

Leave a Reply

