Feel Good Friday (FGF) / FGF- Feel Good Fridays / Music

Feel Good Fridays (FGF): Additional Treat by Mint Condition!!!!


Hello all!  This is my first time logging on with an actual post to the blog!  We added a few more things today much to our surprise, but I had to pop in and post this to end on a really cool note too.  Here is another “FGF” for you all to enjoy.  The “captain of this ship” IS “yoy50”, but I plan to make time to not only give suggestions for our postings but respond as well.  I hope you like this additional “FGF”.  I have to work this weekend, so I’ll be logging on from time to time this weekend.  Have a drink for me while you’re out having a fun and safe time!  Do enjoy this cool classic!!!

Leave a Reply

