Mid-Week Jam (MWJ) / Mid-Week Jams / Music

Mid-week Jam (MWJ): Janet (featuring Djimon Hounsou)


UPDATE:  Okay… we just got feedback that it’s safe to post, therefore, here is our original post for this Wednesday’s Mid-Week Jam (MWJ)

_________________________________________________________________________

We wanted to sort of “piggy-back” on Father’s Day.  Djimon Hounsou made one of his first apperances in the “entertainment” world in this video (he’s now a father thanks to him and Kimora– can you spot him?). 

Turn your speakers down, because we were lucky to find the original video for this “MWJ”.  It’s loud (very loud) so you’ve been warned if you’re at work!  “Love will never do without you” (men)!  Just listen to the lyrics in this song.  Hey… it’s a cool song to us!

6 thoughts on “Mid-week Jam (MWJ): Janet (featuring Djimon Hounsou)

  1. I see you Dijimon (sounds like a Pokemon character *shrugs*) but I am spying Mr.Antonio Sabato Jr. Whew, I forgot he was in this video. That man is fiiiinnne 🙂

  2. Ironic that this is the video of the day and I come to find out that her brother is dead. I am still so shocked 😦

  3. Hey there 🙂 Ironic that this is the video of the day and I come to find out that her brother is dead. I am still so shocked 😦

    • Hi there… your timing is amazing! I was just surfing to find an old pic of him! I actually added a music posting too. Very odd to know that Michael is no longer with us! I personally feel he’s now in a much better place because I think his soul was in pain for many years. Hopefully he can now be at peace. And it IS odd that I picked that song by his sister! Wow. Life is strange that way, you know?

      • I am planning on reading that post next because I knew there would be one here. You are so right about him being in a better place. I truly do believe that

Leave a Reply

