Just A Little Something / Serious Shit / Some History (to remind us all)

Nephilims– the Giants of the Bible… did they really exist?


I’ve recently been refreshing my memory on what (little) is written in the Bible on the subject of giants who walked the earth.  The first few times I read about this subject, I was simply too young (immature) to realize that this could possibly be true.  Looking back at the subject a few more times within my adulthood (including this year), I’ve begun to realize that it was true.  They are the Nephilim.  It’s one thing to read a book and see the illustrations but it’s quite another to be able to travel to different parts of the world and see how the giants left their mark.  They are depicted in every civilizations throughout the globe and over the course of time.  The Native Americans speak about them, the Babylonians, the Sumerians and the lists goes on and on as well as monuments and even bones have been recovered throughout history.  Here are a couple of images that are well documented:


I’m sure you might be wondering why in the hell am I writing about this?  Simple– there is far more going in the world than meets the eye.  Plus, a recent post where I mentioned what Princess Diana saw (regarding the Queen), made me want to revisit this.  I’m beginning to understand that the Nelphilims are the fallen angels which actually did exist (the ones cast from heaven).  There’s an interesting reference to Lucifer and his angels that the Bible writes about. Rev. 12:9 mentions - “And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.” Yet another scripture writes what happened when they were “on the face of the earth”: Gen 6: 1-2 – “It came to pass, when men began to multiply on the face of the earth and daughters were born unto them, that the sons of God (which does include Satan and his angels), saw the daughters of men, that they were fair; and the took wives of all they chose”.   Eventually the great flood occurredyou remember, Noah don’t you?  Now… here’s a little something I didn’t pay close attention to before now: 2 Sam 21:20 – “And there was yet another battle in Gath, where there was a man of great stature (height), that had on every hand 6 fingers and on every foot 6 toes, four and twenty in number; and he was also born of the giant.”  Umseems to me, Noah (and everything on his ark) were not the only ones to survive that great flood.  (I’ve always thought that the Bible was one the most interesting books ever written, by the way.)

My point (conclusion) is, we were never rid of those fallen angels.  They have been amongst us since they were first cast out.  They exist to this day only destroy man.  To make ‘man’ wicked and deceitful.  They went against God at the start, defiling women (and men) as well as beasts but they have managed to survive!  Want some proof?  This was discovered in a Pennsylvania county back in the 1880′s:

Here’s what was written about it (above image) only once.  This skull was turned over to the American Investigating Museum of Philadelphia and once there, was stolen– never to be seen or heard about again:

“Several human skulls with horns protruding from them were discovered in a burial mound at Sayre, Bradford County, Pennsylvania, in the 1880′s.  With the exception of the bony projections located about two inches above the eyebrow, the men whom these skeletons belonged to were anatomically normal, though at 7 feet tall, they were giants.  It was estimated that these bodies had been buried around 12oo A.D.  The find was made by a reputable group of antiquarians, including the Pennsylvania state historian and dignitary of the Presbyterian Church (Dr. G.P. Donehoo) and two professors, A.B. Skinner, of the American Investigating Museum, and W.K.Morehead, of Phillips Academy, Andover, Massachusetts.”

That is the limited information I’ve been able to find but I include it because a personal friend is deeply in to Theology.  He knew about this subject (all to well) as I was trying to find a way to discuss this with him (without sounding as if “one flew over the coo-coo’s nest”).  But he has been well of aware of it.  It is something that I’m only beginning to comprehend.  People… there is far more going on in the world than meets the eye.  This really is something to think about (and do your own research on).  That is to say, if you can pull yourselves from football or ‘American Idol’ and all of those very effective distractions that people seem to hold so dearly.  I can’t say when I’ll touch on this particular subject again for the masses to read and research for yourselves, but I do want to put it out there nonetheless.  I’ve actually been trying to post this since yesterday, but of course, my internet failed me once again.  Today is actually Sunday, so maybe that’s why?  Who knows.  (Hey… if anyone is interested, send a note and I’ll share images of Le Arc de Triomphe when I visited there.  The Arc is an amazing structure and yet the images of giants are there as well.)

A special thanks to “Resurrected” too for her referred information on the lost books of Enoch.  “Winks and hugs”, lady!

DISCLAIMER: I am not a Theologists nor am I an expert– I’m an inquisitive mind.  I do feel the Bible indicates lots of truths but I also feel it has been distorted purposefully to halt our knowledge.  Something is occurring “IN PLAIN SIGHT”.  But… you decide for yourselves.  Now… wouldn’t it be ‘funny’ if all of my ‘strange entries’ on this blogsite turns out to be right?  Hey, time will certainly tell, won’t it?

35 thoughts on “Nephilims– the Giants of the Bible… did they really exist?

  1. Hey lady, how are you and how was your weekend?

    Well this is a very interesting topic in deed that would be nice to have a decision on but what gets me is why is this the first time that any of us are seeing picture like this. I have recently became very interest in this topic and consider myself to be a good or very decent researcher and I have never seen these images of bones as proof that other people also know of the existence deeper then the surface. Just another example of how so much information is suppressed from out sight and knowledge. I do not see the internet as some deeper knowledge or truth finder because there is so much info that is not in our reach as we would like to think. I have entered the Nephilims plenty of times and have never come across this but have some interesting other site that speaks on this matter. Anyway the images and concept of this topic is still very wild because if they did or do exist majority of the world is very blind to this fact but on the real very few people look and search for truth in this world. All that I can do is inform myself, and by reading some small passage of the book of Enoch because a lot of it is written in parable so to say they talk about animals a lot but they really stand for people so it takes a lot of research, reading and talking to other people to get complete translation on that book. It’s like men just started to doing evil from the jump and same as today only a small amount of people were willing to follow and listen to God laws, it would also seem as if people was all so willing to change there DNA or there human structure and we still live in a world like that when people are willing to sell there souls for the piece of the worlds pie, rewards and false promises. Jesus along with very few people were the only one would reject it I guess maybe the Pharisees were Nephilims in disguise. Thanks so much for the shout out and I hope that you got my email from Friday.

    • As much as I’d like to take credit for this particular post, if it were not for my friend who’s into theology, I doubt that I could have connect the dots. He doesn’t want to take any credit though, but that’s the kind of person he is! He’s just one of those types of people. I’m fortunate to actually I know him (smiles).

      I think one of the reasons that this information is tough to come by is that it was designed that way. So don’t be hard on yourself. ;) I’ve entered information before and never found what I was looking for (for the most part). And the stories are out there but they seem to get very little attention because I think that information was meant to be hidden from the masses. I think if we all knew of certain truths, we might all become more united (which “they” don’t want– hence racism and other things that divide us).

      Here’s a short clip I found right before I called my friend who is well versed in Theology that I think you’ll like on the subject: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYMg-Z63GZI. He rarely finds anyone who’s interested in the subject so he was more than willing to chat with me on this topic and shocked that I knew anything about it. Do take note in this clip who is largely responsible for keeping this information hidden. They are names/institutes that we recognize. There’s an image of enormous axes that I wanted to include in this post but it’s not formatted in a way that I know how to post (just yet). Overall, this clip serves as a teaser to encourage people to dig and find the truth for themselves. I may post it later too, but we’ll see.

      Based on your comment, believe me– you really ARE on the right track to finding something deeper than; gangster rap, reality shows, gossip about hollyweird and all of those other perfect mind numbingly designed distractions. I dig that you seem to instinctively know that there is much, much more going in the world.
      So spread the word, lady cuz that’s where true power is formed. ;)

      P.S. I just got the email and replied before writing this reply.

      Jazz

      • Thank you for that info that was very interesting and has been one of the most detailed clips that I have seen as of yet but I want to see the whole things can you find the info on that because I can tell that there was much more. I like the fact that he new the fallen angel names, gifts and deceptions. When I was reading the book of Enoch or maybe I read it somewhere else but it really surprised me how something as small as make-up was something that was taught but the fallen. I have never been the type to wear make-up very little I think the natural look but when I hear stuff like this I am like the littlest of things can corrupt the human soul.

        So basically they have been and we have let them feed out flesh with all of these concepts and imagination for over millions of years we never got to see what it was like just to be us. Just like God says for much is giving much more is required (to maintain pure).

      • Hi there lady! My internet (or computer) has been giving me grief these past few days so my apologies for the delay. I searched often for another part to that clip to no avail. I will continue to search because it does seem to be more to this film (and that’s why I contacted my [theology] buddy). And those gifts of deceit that these fallen angels posses is something to definitely take notice of. Crimson lipstick takes on a whole new meaning, doesn’t it?! lol.

        And yes, I do feel that the human spirit has been under (quiet) attack for ages– and we are in the perfect stage for ‘strange times’. I get mad when I think that we are closer than I ever thought. I also hoped as a young kid that I’d NEVER live through these times. Like you mentioned; “Just like God says; “for much is giving much more is required”… never have truer words been spoken! I truly hope we all begin to wake up.

  2. Hi. Sherry P Jackson. strange, very odd, realy queer stuff. but I believe it. I have read a book, called the hidden secret , in the pen of late P. Blawatski . She talks about giants too, in the very beginning of creation the men where moore dense, but giants. the first wessels (form) where not sufficent for the purpose, so the angels of fire ( intelect) refuse to enter. that was the first fall. but I never thougt they had bone.

  3. giants (nephilims) where actually the offspring of angles(fallen or not(but once they took them as wivves they where fallen))

  4. Surely the first photo is a fake. Its just a matter of perspective. Close to the skeletons while the guys are in a hole digging below and in the background.

  5. I have to assume the horned skull picture was from a recently discovered skull? Or the finders from the 1880′s family or colleagues didn’t turn the skull(s) over until a modern photo could be taken before stolen? It’s creepy looking…especially when I’m going outside tonight to watch the Orionid meteor showers.
    Maybe I’m missing something in this case but I have recently become interested in this from a ‘Prophecy In The News’ broadcast with Gary Stearman covering a book by Steven Quayle.

    • You’re quite welcome! :) I hope time will soon allow me back at this full time. I’ve found a recent update on those ole’ Nephilim that’s another mind bender!

    • Hi there bheki goba! Yes, I’ve done some digging into these nasty creatures who continue to walk amongst us! I just had (yet ANOTHER) major crash to the computer but if all goes as planned, I’ll be at this fulltime sometime in April! I do plan on posting more on the Nephilims because it’s finally clicking (for me) that they are the ones behind every single “phenomenon” we’ve witnessed to include aliens. There’s absolutely, more to come! ;)

      Jazz

  6. Doesn’t it say there is no sex in heaven? So God put the devil here on earth along with his angels and gave them the ability to have sex. Why? No wonder people have a hard time believing what the bible says. If this is true. They also found a gene that went wrong and made a few grow to be 7′. They didn’t live long.

    • Hi there, Jackie and welcome to the “party”!

      I just posted something which includes a giant footprint that you might find very interesting. Your timing is perfect as I’ve been working on that post for a little over a month now! Hot off the press at your request! ;)

      Love, peace and soul (TRAIN)!
      Jazz

  7. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by me later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now ;)

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

